Captured

5 27
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

My phone had many captured Photos again. And still I'd like to share it here first in read.cash

I know no one will notice and read just a seenzone I guess haha. I think Everybody got a phobia on commenting even me.

I just came back from a low score status and automatic move to spam comment.

But still thankful that in Publish0x and Uptrennd there are many people who read my Articles.

And meet a Good Samaritan there that surprisingly gave me a Merry Christmas worth of 0.0026 BTC. I never regret to explore one platform to another.

It's worth the Article that you've write. But still I'm staying in read.cash and will never leave because this is the first platform that make me busy and forget my anxiety and stress feelings.

And I want to write first my Article in here before I publish to the other platform if ever.

It helped me a lot in coping my just very little depression. So I still love read.cash No matter what.

I don't wish to recieve a higher and bigger upvote but hoping that the bot will notice my Articles even for a 0.01 upvote it will be okay.

At least it will give me motivation and inspiration for my posted Articles.

Giving smile and happiness that for every Article posted there's an upvote. Everybody will like and want that.

Let me begin my captured photo viewing...

This photo is not mine but shared by my boyfriend when they went fishing in Qatar. But still it is keep in my gallery so I wanted to share it too.

This is the view of their fishing. A Shadow captured photo.

This is a fish in a net. Fresh from the fishpond, captured and shared by a friend of mine. I don't know the name of the fish.

They harvest their fishpond and thanks God it was a bountiful harvest. The white fish is a Bangus or Milk Fish. Very common here in our place. And I like it too, very delicious when grilled and fried.

It's soup is also very nutritious.

The other fish I think it's a Tilapia but not so sure. It is also very yummy when deep fried.

Woahh!!! It's a white cockroach! My cousin did not afraid of it. He even let it crawl on his legs.

I saw this plant in my daughter's school.

I find it very beautiful.

And without a doubt, my hand move on it's own and get my phone to captured this beautiful plant.

A plant that is worth capturing for.

This flower will always fascinate me. I called it Bitter Flower.

When I was young I always played outside and touched this kind of Flower. And when My hand accidentally touched my mouth it is so bitter!!!

This flower is bitter but beautifully brilliant!.

Bitter flower can be seen everywhere, decorating our surroundings.

This plant is called "Mayana" in here. It's very beautiful and useful. It is a medicinal Plant.

My mom called it The Angel Wing.

I don't know the name of the Plant but I find it very pretty and unique.

This is called Kalipay Plant or dumbcane.

It's very beautiful and unique too.

This is called the Devil's seashell.

The bigger version of the Devil's seashell.

A very pretty plant.

I don't know the name of this plant. It's very nice to decorate in our front house.

It's a black insect! I'm just wondering if it's a Moth or a Butterfly?

I find it really creepy!!! It's Red Pink eyes looks like staring at me haha.

Thank you for reading and being with me in this captured photo viewing of mine.

leejhen ❤️

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

I hope you will be as lucky on the read.cash platform as you are on those two mentioned platforms. As for the flowers, the flowers of the devil's shell and the bitter flower drew my great attention. They are really fascinating!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. I'm Glad that you like them. Hopefully the bot will notice me again but I don't know why there is no EXC on my Article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wouldn't know how to answer that question, but I noticed that no article has an exc label, published in the last ten hours ... I hope the robot will notice your articles because they are very high quality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah maybe there is a bug I don't know. But the others still receive a tip from the bot. And I was left alone haha. But it's okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I see most get tipped. I hope you and I get it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago