Thank You

2 26
Avatar for lea
Written by
3 years ago

When I read about read casn in ny other social media. I imediately register to start to earn bitcoin cash even though i dont know what is the procedure to earn. But to keep on reading and comment on the other article, I learned a lot specially to the tips on how they gained a high points in a whole day. My first day i got 10 points until second day i got 17 points. I am happy when i got that points. Then one day I read an article about getting 1800 points. I was amaze and wondaring on how they do that to attain that points. And now it is higher than other day. I attain the 117 points..it is not the highest from i was read. But I was happy and motivated today.

Thank you guys for sharing your tips. 😊😁

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😘

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago