Cake photography

21 37
Avatar for laraib_11
3 years ago

Good evening everyone 😊β™₯️😍

How's you all??

So today I am sharing my cake photography 😍 Which i have clicked recently πŸ˜„ I am a cake lover I love to try new new cakes πŸŽ‚πŸ˜β™₯️

So let's start with my birthday cake 🍰

It was a Red velvet cake 😍 it was so good in taste I love this flavor of cake πŸ˜‹

This cake is from my little twin stater's birth cake β™₯️😍 it was delicious πŸ˜πŸ‘ and it is a coffee cake🍰

This cake is from my mother's birthday πŸŽ‚β™₯️😍 It's a cheesecake πŸ₯³πŸ˜ It's was so yummy in taste β™₯️β™₯️

This one I brought for my best friend's birthday β™₯️😍 it's a chocolatey cake And i love chocolate and it's my most favorite one 😍β™₯️

Hope you all like my photography 😍

Thanks for reading and supporting 😍

Have a great evening to you all 😘

Like, comment & subscribe

@laraib_11

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of laraib_11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for laraib_11
3 years ago

Comments

It looks yummy, and free delivery haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚btw thank you 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice cake...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ☺️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful looking cake. I wish i can bake too but i'm to clumsy when It comes to cooking and baking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here i am not good in baking but i am a god cook 😍 with time we all will learn baking and cooking ☺️ just keep trying and thanks for your commentβ™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will keep trying and maybe i should watch many more youtube videos about cooking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup ☺️ definitely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo Looking very wonderful cake 😍 ..well congratulations for Your Birthday πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ Please visit my article and subscribe me ... I already subscribed you and waiting for your proper response too https://read.cash/@Alx/random-photography-1c89c8b5 Hope you like it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Well thank you πŸ‘ I'm subscribing you back and stay keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... I feel like eating right now...πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw thank you πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heheh come and eat πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done . Younhave made that cake like a pro .keep it up . I wish that your cooking skills to increase. Btw I have subscribed you and going to upvote you .i hope will support me back https://read.cash/@sajawal/cooking-and-fun-at-the-bank-of-the-river-6695618c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you fo subscribing and I'm subscribing you back πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ˜… but today it's not birthday.. i have a collection of cake pictures in ny mobile which i clicked so i thought to share with you all. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ooo good dear,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Party Cake is best i like it thanks for sharing Dear your photo is Very amazing go ahead all the best support with me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much friend 😊 keep supporting each other 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago