Points as of today.

39 55
Avatar for lahlah
Written by
3 years ago

Thank you, my points are finally coming back slowly from last night until this morning I got 222.2 points, thank you for supporting my friend. I hope you will continue to support me.

I did not expect this hehe.

Thank you so much for upvoting my article. And because of that, my excitement to be able to post articles increased even more.

And because you upvoted me. my 222.2 points here is the result. Thank you very much, I hope you will continue to support me.

@Telesfor @Cristy thank you so much for upvoting my article hope you will continue supporting me. God bless.

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for lahlah
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow this is amazing dear. Best of luck.

but today I got only 0.12$. For 5days my points are freezing.😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you. This will serve as an inspirational work! Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you my dear. I am so glad to hear that your points are coming back. All the best my dear and thank you very much for sharing this good news with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank your .but now coming back to zero again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right, some authors appreciate your article and activities,you deserve it and hoping you to gain more points in the following days, just keep on doing such quality articles to be more noticed by other authors,congratulations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much .. yes i will do my best .to write article .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congrats nakapag ipon ks nang ganyan karaming points . sana all ina upvote hehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so.much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I just got the same amount of points you received! Hope you notice me too. See you around on my/your future articles. I'm willing to help as far as I can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we are willing to support you also brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to have a community like this helping each other. I'm looking forward to your support soon. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for being upvoted. Sana all. Haha keep up the good work :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Sanaol ina upvote, hahahaha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat kasimanwa. bakas lang ta hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Korek, pra sa ekonomiya hahaha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahahaha bisan pang load nalang ni ang akon hehehe aywat pa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huo pwd man na, kg kung dako na gd earnings mo. Pwd kna kabaligya load tru coins.ph kay dako man rebate, makaginansya ka gd yah.. Muna nahimo ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gani man kun wala lngbgid ko na penaltyhan sang sulod sa duwa ka simana okay gid tani ang akon points sa kada adlaw. galing kay na penaltyhan ko 2 weeks gid ahayyyy akon points nubo nubo gid ya kaayo. pero yanda nag okay na tani maka bawe naku hehehe kag tani nd lng maliwat nga ma penaltyhan na naman ako kay kabudlay gid dasun kag makadulula sang gana mag sagi basa like kg comments kung ang points ko wala na naga halin sa zero.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahay, man na penalty ka?ako bala i was anxious before ky 3x gd na spam ang comments ko, don't know why kay maayo man akon comment. Pero sang last week pa to. Maayo lng kay waay gd ko napenalty. And true, madula gd gana mo kung mag amo sina.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kapag madami like comments at view lalaki talaga ang points mo ganyan na kase ang bagong earning system.dito kay read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga friend ehh padamihan na nang likes dito .. hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Sana all. Mine is frozen, pwd na i ulam. 🤣 itlog pa din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bakit anu nangyari sa points mo friend. ? kagabi lang din naman nakabalik yung takbo nang points ko ewan ko nalg ngayong araw hahah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nganga. It's a been a week na di umuusad points ko. Kahapun naging zero na. Until now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ako ngayon freeze nnaman sa zero

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that your earning points again. Keep working, friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you friend .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to see you well. My account still frozen at 0 points 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago