How do you wish your life was written?

49 62
Avatar for ladyhanabi
3 years ago

August 04, 2020

Sitting on my bed,

having a cup of coffee,

while staring at the window.

As the rain drops slowly.

With pattern, in motion

Its wiping all unwanted emotions.

The present.

It makes me feel at ease.

A celebration of inner peace.

I wonder.

How can our creator make all these things happen?

How could this picture be possible?

A paradise in chaos.

A beauty in a disaster.

A heaven in hell.

As I snap out of this moment

I know that reality

Will take me back shortly

and as I sip again from my cup of coffee

Another imagery

Hopes or maybe misery

Will make me think and wonder

How do I wish my life was written?


I am honestly experiencing an art block right now so I just written down my thoughts. :(

Now, let me ask you.

How do you wish your life was written?

30
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Foogi
Sponsors of ladyhanabi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating. Those were just some random thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish i am not person right know. Sana halaman nalang ako hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being a plant would be cool. You give oxygen to the world hahaha. What specific plant would you want to be?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the late afternoon I would sit on the balcony with a cup of coffee and see the natural beauty outside. This is how I want to spend my life. The poem has been very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its nice that you shared your coffee time story with me. Sure those moments makes us want to live happily and peacefully. I wish we have all the time to enjoy the coffee moment feeling. Just sitting, taking a sip and wondering about our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I wish....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah,,It's good...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww I'd like to know your thoughts too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once upon a time I was thinking that I could eat and sleep all day night.But during this quarantine period I lost my wish,,,Now I want to back my normal life,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why did u lose your wishes?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just because of I am boared in this life,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such beauty, if only wishes were horses πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haven't heard of that. What do you mean by if only our wishes were horses?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My life should be in the hand of the creator

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen.

I definitely agree with you. Imagine how great He is. For giving us life, humans, animals, plants and all the things that we have here on earth and out. I can't put into words how amazed and grateful I am to our creator.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am glad you agreed with this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely written 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm. I dont really know. I am contented with my life now. Couldnt ask for more. (Tho there were time that maybe i am wishing to have more) but most of the time i felt like i am so lucky to have this kind of life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well then. Satisfaction I think is the best way to appreciate life and succeed. I hope that everyone will find satisfaction in their hearts and just be an inspiration to others.

Keep and share the love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. And i hope that you find yours too❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never wish for it because I really know God writes it perfectly :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Indeed. God is our creator. He's an amazing entity right? Imagine how could He be able to manage giving everyone the strength to face our problems? His greatness of making and keeping balance to the world? And to think of He gave us our freewill but still has a great influence in us. I can't say the exact word how to praise His greatness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish my life was a story of less trouble and problems. But life has really made me who I am today both the good and na situations I found myself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that feeling. When you just wish that things should not happen, that problems should stop coming our way, because you are so tired to face and fight battles after another. But we just have to be strong enough. Let's not kill the fun just because this level of life is eating us. We just always, always remind ourselves that just like a game, one's your done with level 1, sure level 2 is way harder but the fun and blessings are doubled.

Let us continue to dig for the gems, no matter how hard it is to hold them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lot's of trouble means being stronger, i want that kind of life but with enough people to support and love to keep me going. I want my life as a written inspiration to some and become a good warrior of God.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can see your sincerity while reading your comment, it makes me want to strive more to live and love for myself and for the people I dedicate my life.

I hope we'd continue to be strong. Strong enough to be someone's strength. Strong enough to fight for the things that we truly desire. Strong enough to reach our dreams and help someone reach theirs. Let's be like that. Let's be strong.

Thank you @Charlotte for sharing your goals to me and to the people here who have had read your wish.

May God be always with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

β€πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wouldn't change anything and let life go on, although I have the strength to change my future, I will still stay where I am. I would probably get bored knowing my future. But I'm just a simple potato, has anyone ever listened to a potato?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can always listen to you. Also, do not forget that our creator always listens to us. We do have the power to change pur future. That's why God gave us our freewill, to think for ourselves and rule our life. But there are really things that we have no control. Disaster, tragedy and floods of problems. But these chaos will only teach us to understand and appreciate the beauty of paradise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem😊. Keep up the good work boss.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome boss ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago