Join 98,644 users already on read.cash

Mocking Jay

3 11
Avatar for kushina
Written by   109
2 months ago

I'm finally done watching The Hunger Games trilogy! After I started watching the first Hunger Games movie (last week or two weeks ago), I fell in love with Katniss Everdeen, the Girl on Fire that was played by Jenifer Lawrence. It also talks about revolution, injustice, and changing their country.

After Katniss's last act in the games wherein, she ruined the arena and the game, Katniss and the other tributes were rescued by Haymitch and Plutarch. Meanwhile, the other tributes including Peeta were being held captive by The Capitol.

Katniss and the others were taken to District 13, the center of the rebellion. This is where Katniss met President Coin, the president of District 12 and the leader of the Second Rebellion against The Capitol.

After being loved by everyone, Katniss will be their Mockingjay- the face of the rebellion and the one who will unite the twelve districts to go against President Snow.

The Hunger Games: Mocking Jay is divided into two movies: parts 1 and 2. Part 1 will focus on rescuing the other tributes including Peeta that was being held captive in The Capitol.

Part 2 of the Mocking Jay movie will focus on Katniss and her team trying to infiltrate The Capitol and assassinate President Snow.

Watch The Hunger Games: Mocking Jay parts 1 and 2 and witness Katniss- the face of the rebellion how she frees the country of Panem from its oppressors.

The ending was unexpected! 10/10.

I'm finally ready for the prequel and I can't wait to watch it!!

"Ladies and gentlemen, welcome to the 76th Hunger Games"



Here are my previous posts on read.cash:

"Incantation" https://read.cash/@kushina/incantation-bcda20fd

"Extraordinary Attorney Woo"  https://read.cash/@kushina/extraordinary-attorney-woo-9a889add

"Catching Fire"   https://read.cash/@kushina/catching-fire-bc174124

" Stranger Things Season 3"    https://read.cash/@kushina/stranger-things-season-3-1b9aa8ab

"The Hunger Games"     https://read.cash/@kushina/the-hunger-games-6125d870

"Girls"      https://read.cash/@kushina/girls-dabf1a00

" Dear. M"   https://read.cash/@kushina/dear-m-664a69b6

" Money Heist: Korea - Joint Economic Area"       https://read.cash/@kushina/money-heist-korea-joint-economic-area-08642d3f

"Money Heist: Korea"  https://read.cash/@kushina/money-heist-korea-6476dbaa

"Jinxed At First"   https://read.cash/@kushina/jinxed-at-first-894e89a9

"The Woman in the House Across the Street from the Girl in the Window"  https://read.cash/@kushina/the-woman-in-the-house-across-the-street-from-the-girl-in-the-window-a1145093

" The Umbrella Academy"  https://read.cash/@kushina/the-umbrella-academy-54664820

"Cleaning-Up"  https://read.cash/@kushina/cleaning-up-33353dcc

4
$ 0.79
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kushina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kushina
Written by   109
2 months ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Katness🥰 I love Hunger Games

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Excited na rin ako sa prequel HAHA ano kaya ang kaganapan doon 🙉

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Curious na nga din ako eh. Ang alam ko may libro yon kaso tinatamad ako magbasa hahahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 months ago