Ongoing RomCom Drama in South Korea

14 40
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

In the month of June 2020 new romcom drama's released in different TV stations in South Korea. This dramas will make laugh very hard. The dramas are Backstreet Rookie and It"s Okay Not To Be Okay.

Backstreet Rookie

Photo link: https://images.app.goo.gl/Zvi2kBGoQWwdvyJe7

SBS Drama Backstreet Rookie starring Ji Chang Wook and Kim Yoo Jung.

It started to a man who gets dumped by his girlfirend which is Choi Dae-hyun (Ji Chang Wook) and was seen by three high school girls including Jung Saet-Byul (Kim Yoo Jung) and asked him to buy cigarettes for them This drama will make you laugh very hard as you expect. The thrills and the plot of this drama is awesome.

It's Okay Not To Be Okay

Photo link: https://images.app.goo.gl/VduvE2TFAshnzuxF8

TVN's Drama It's Okay Not to be Okay starring Kim Soo Hyun and So Ye-ji.

It is about a woman, Ko Mun-Yeong (So Ye-ji) who has a strong personality and believed that she was cursed on their house that was built in the middle of the forest And also about a man Moon Gang-tae (Kim Soo Hyun) who likes her because she saved him in the middle of the frozen river and also avoided her because of a thing that he was afraid of.

These 2 RomCom dramas is R15 because there are some contents including horror and inappropriate languages that is not advisable for children to watch

Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @geane
Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Comments

I'm currently watching this drama friend and I absolutely like it. The scenes has twists that make feel excited for every episode. By the way have you watched the ep 7 release yesterday for Backstreet Rookie? Then later the Episode 7 of It's Okay Not To Be Okay and Episode 8 of Backstreet Rookie, I'm so excited!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm going to watch it later and very excited. I hope that the website inputs english subtitle after airing in Korea. Some episode uploaded immediately but does not have english substitles I can only understand some korean words but not all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those movie are highly recommended though its still ongoing, who will gonna be on top? ahhmmnn hardly to decide :) Keep on writing informative articles about kdrama <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, actually I like everything about korean culture since the day I watched dream high when I was 9 years old. That time I discovered that other cultures existed. It make me feel interested and after that I watched korean dramas and movies and also stan kpop groups and korean drama official soundtracks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Backstreet Rookie make me laugh so hard hahaha Kim Yoo Jung as a strong woman and those boys she was beaten up in the middle of the night named her Kim Bo Sung and was afraid of her. They just do what kim yoo jung commanded them haha. Thanks for inviting me here and I made a community and please accept my invitation as co-moderator.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already accepted your invitation hope your group will grow and have many members 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know what I like so many actors and actresses one of them is Kim Soo Hyun and Ji Chang Wook. They really fit on their roles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same feelings here, if you watched lots of korean drama its very hard for you to choose who is the best because everyone did their roles very well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gonna watch these drama. I like korean drama. Hope to see more of your articles about korean drama

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should, the drama is good and has twisted scenes. I think everyone will like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Jenny12 @Okia04

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm i think i want to watch that i love kdrama 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll laugh so hard ate dahil sa mga scenes 🤣 super twisted

$ 0.00
3 years ago