We are on Telegram!

26 75
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Hello, everyone :) We all know that communication plays a vital part in strengthening the relationship. There's no message button on this platform so, we can't talk to other users properly.

While there's no message button on Read.Cash, I created a Telegram group chat.

This is the link

All of you are welcome to join!

In this group chat, we can share our ideas and help each other. I hope you'll join us here.

We are waiting!

30
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This link is not working dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already fix it. Can you please try it again?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry.I could not entry this group throw your providing link but I tried it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already fix it. Can you please try it again?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chat niyo ko after. Char HAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I join there๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the effort. I'll try to create my telegram account and join it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear Telegram is very good platform for group chatting. I have a telegram account it is more and very important for me. I obviously join your group. Thank you for your valuable article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

did you join already?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Joined ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear. I appreciate your initiative โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this article... I don't know about that... ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's good.. thanks lot..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I have a telegram account I have already joined the group.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to find you at telegram and I hope that I will pass the registration prosess since Im potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice idea,I just joined now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article keep up brother and please support man too https://read.cash/@Godsonla/owning-bitcoin-is-the-dream-c8a6946e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank for creating one..akala q da messenger,need q nag intall ulit ksi kakAuninstall q lng๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need help pls sponsor my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

here's the link to telegrAm gc @xzeon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just did... But where are the people in there๐Ÿ˜ i just greeted but no one answered.. ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I accept your sponsor please check it... ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Para saan yan sir ? Dagdag income ba yan ? Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago