@Mila's BCH Giveaway

10 41
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

First of all, Happiest Birthday @Mila! More birthdays and blessings to come πŸŽ‰

On her birthday, she decided to throw a BCH giveaway.

As we all know, @Mila is dedicated to sharing her wonderful photographs on this platform. I am one of the people who's always amazed at her captures. I felt that the pictures speak for themselves.

As I stalk her on Instagram, I am amazed again. It's like her shots are hypnotizing and pulling me to look at it for hours. Check it out to experience what I felt.

As I said, @Mila is throwing a huge BCH giveaway. There will be three winners who will distribute the prize background as follows :

  1. 40$BCH

  2. 20$BCH

  3. 10$BCH

To participate in her competition, u need do :

  1. Subscribe to her @Mila

  2. Like Mila's BCH giveaway post

  3. Follow her IG:Β @Mila_photo_graphy

  4. WRITE SHORT POST WITH THIS CONTEST AND TAG @Mila

GIVEAWAY CLOSE 5 SEPTEMBER.

Contest link: https://read.cash/@Mila/70bch-giveaway-a79411e9

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you winπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck to both of us :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I already participated this contest. Thanks for reminding. But dear @Kli4d, you sponsored me but your profile doesn't show my sponsorship frame. Kindly check it. Please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Did you check if you approve my sponsorship request? I already send the payment to you. Please kindly double-check.

$ 0.00
3 years ago