A Letter from a Stranger (Story Overview)

35 60
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Title: A Letter from a Stranger.

Genre: Fiction, Fantasy, Drama,

Synopsis:

Kailene is a part-time worker in a fast-food chain. She works almost 24 hrs just to finance herself.

One day upon checking her mailbox, she received a suicidal letter from a stranger. She wrote back as a way of helping him.

They continue to exchange their messages thru paper. Everything seems to work fine when suddenly, Kailene's letters are not been collected and delivered. As she investigates, she will discover a weird occurrence happening between the two of them.


I will be posting the part 1 maybe tomorrow :)

@Mj123 @Charlotte @Yayaya13@CrazyInsane @Dolores @luhajuan I was inspired by these users. I am inviting all of you to subscribe to them and read their articles. I am amazed at how they execute their poem and stories.

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I need the link of the actual story!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Superb writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good presentation this article dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for the support :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one Kli4d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm eagerly awaiting for this article dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the support dear :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always support your work dear. It inspire me a lot.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are Hollywood man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm flattered by your compliment 😊 Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NIce!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why you stopped here😢 I'm curious to know what happened... please write soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe thank you for showing interest to my story. I will update this story maybe tommorow :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

will be reading the next one.. the intro is quite intriguing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you liked it ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Charlotte's curiousssss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bitiiin hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahshaha don't worry, published ko yung part 1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha oki

$ 0.00
3 years ago

letter form a stranger may be really romantic and humans can fall in love and jump into new life chances

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that you liked it sir :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't wait πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks like the story will be very interesting so dear I can't wait any longer. Please publish tonight dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be waiting for that 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no!!!Waiting for your next part dear,published it very early.As a suicide note I hope we got some different stories from you!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am currently working on the next part 😊 Stay tuned!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago