Shopee Haul #1: The Stationary Products (A Simple Review)

Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Shopee, Haul, Review, Blogging

This is my first time to make a haul in a blogging style and I don't know what would be the result. Anyways, I read @bbyblacksheep 's article about the things that she bought in Shopee and finally, I already got an idea. Without further disclaims, let's get started.

P. S. I wrote this two days before the sale but I was able to publish it during the anticipated sale.


Last Wednesday, I was fuming out in anger because I could not find any variety of pens on home. As in, I can't find anything and all of pens are running out of tints. Obviously, I didn't know where should I purchase a pen since the market here is too distant in our home.

If you were my avid subscriber in noise, I'm pretty sure that you've already encountered my diligence in writing notes even though my penmanship is like a doctor.

On the other hand, I decided to open my Shopee account and find some pens that I could purchase since I'm eagerly want to have a stock. It's not yet already the anticipated 6.6 sale that every avid fan of Shopee were looking for, but I still have free shipping vouchers which I can use for buying products that I like.

This is what I firstly saw on my Shopee account. As you can see, it has a perfect five star rating, and it has 7.2K products sold, so there's no doubt why I captivated to visit their shop.

Here is what you will take a glance if you take a visit on their shop. Look at those seductive stationary products, man. Even I'm not an avid fan of stationary products and art is not streaming throughout my blood, I've still decided to roam and check their products.

Of course, I just bought the things that I need such as ballpens and highlighter, and I'm pretty embarrassed that I have spent ₱372 or $7.79 only for these tools.

#ShopeeBudolBudol

If you were curious about the reason why I bought it, I'm just attaining the ₱249 minimum spend, so I can lessen the shipping fees. Plus, I can also use them for my writing stuffs specifically I'm taking my modules. As usual, I have been placed my order in cash of delivery payment and in just less than 24 hours, I have been unexpectedly received it. Let's go now to the unboxing narration that you are looking for.


Believe it or not, I just received this order in just 24 hours, and I was excited to unbox it. Personally, I'm just going back to the good feels while I'm unboxing it.

This is the plastic layer of my order which you are usually saw on your orders in Shopee. Of course, I will dissect the outer layer using a pair of scissor and this is what you will see.

As you can see, it wraps on the bubble wrap, so I removed it. On the other hand, I must need to remove the masking tapes that is protecting the entire package, so I can open it.

Since I already opened it, it's time now to release all the things that I purchased one by one. I also like to make my own review and to rate the tools with honesty. Without other words, let's go.


RATINGS

HBV MATRIX - 7/10

First, I like how the seller arranged the pens. The pens are also absolutely black, and there have also no colors that is lost around the plastic which I can say that I'm not worried. I also counted all the pens, then I just found out that they are complete. Superb! In fact, the quantity of the cylindrical pen holder is in 50 heads, and they also shipped my order with complete information which is black. Likewise, I used my Mathematical instinct to analyze how much I saved, and I just found out that the pens are only costing ₱3.78 each. However, I don't like it's packaging since it has unpleasable dents, and I still need to flip all the pens from downward to upward since I'm not used to that position. It seems like it's inversely proportional to its ball point. So far, this set of ballpen is worth it to buy.

ZUIXUA BALLPENS - 9/10

I like this product so much. Personally, I already ordered this product once, and I bought it again. I remember that I bought the single set of the highligter neon pen in not affordable which is ₱50, and I just found out that this product is only ₱29 on Shopee. Otherwise, I love the metal neon pen wholeheartedly but I don't like the texture of pastel pen since it's not gradually effective on writing at pad, but I still bought it. Probably, I'm currently using this for my writing stuffs.

HIGHLIGHTER PENS - 10/10

Among all the products that I mentioned, this is only the most perfect stationary tool that I bought so far. It has no dents and I also like its shade. Apparently, it's not kinda vibrant unlike on what I bought during normal classes, and I think that this highlighter is good for my calligraphy wannabe and academic stuffs. Unfortunately, I could not highlight the modules, so I only used this for designing the header of my lectures and LAS.


On the other hand, here are the sample notes that I posted on noise wherein I was writing modules. As the time goes by, I wouldn't blame myself why I bought those things since it's beneficial. As of today, I don't have yet any plans to add more stationary products, but I would replace it if ever that I lost the ink of my pens. As of now, I just placed my order on Shopee which is the technological and blogging stuffs during the 5.5 sale, and I will share it with you once my order has already been delivered.


11
$ 4.89
$ 4.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @francescawrites
+ 8
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Shopee, Haul, Review, Blogging
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wish every where this kind of legit payment and delivery system available .. My situation is same as like you but i can not order anything from online yet as i am not in trust on them though my city side friend often take delivery from this kind of online site ..

anyway , cheers ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the mention. 🥰 I have been eyeing on that Zuixua even before but I have thought about it many, many times and I decided not to buy it. Needs versus wants. I will probably buy that soon if I will decide to focus on my Youtube channel and Facebook pages.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I bought it po for my school stuffs. Thank you po for passing by...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was my pleasure. At least nakita ko ano nabili mo sa Shopee. So thank you as well. 😊 Yup, ok na ok sa mga students mga ganyang pens. If student din akp naku dami ko na binili niyan. Hehe. Pero kahit naman nung hindi na ako student eh pinakafavorite kong section sa National Bookstore ang sa mga pens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ekis muna ako sa shopee ngayon hahahaha. Ipon muna peraa para mabawi yung $200. Btw, sana ol marunong mag calligraphy hahaha. Tutorial naman sooon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana matutuhan ko rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, It still amazes me that there are people who like traditional writing. These days most have forgotten how to write with a pen, not even thinking about the fountain pen because they are typing on the computer or typing on the cell phone.

Writing in a manuscript has benefits beyond typing. I do not know which is more beneficial, but I imagine that soon both will be obsolete if the devices are implanted in our brains to write directly from our thoughts. Mind-boggling and terrifying at the same.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

We are still using pens since its required and we need to take notes since I can't understand what the books says if I will only depend on reading. Thanks for leaving your comment sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well i never bought anything online and i think you guys have a good option to order online

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What is your country again? I hope there would be a shopping service will be implemented in your country and I hope that BCH would be the main payment haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pakistan yeah I'm just waiting when they will allow us to buy things by using BCH haha it's our community dream and have daraz and other shopping site as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAAAH sana ganyan din kabilis dumating yung orders ko huhu. Ambilis ko kasi makaubos ng free shipping vouchers ko eh kaya lagi ako nakaabang sa mga free shipping sales.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nung nakaraan pa po yan. May bago ulit akong inorder

$ 0.00
2 years ago