Second Quarter Expectations

8 26
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

As we all know, this pandemic flips everything under the sun. Oftentimes, I'm asking myself if the emerging cases here in the Philippines has been immediately found a solution. Do you think that we will not suffer on this crisis? Do you think that it will not change our mindset today? Perhaps, if I didn't stay much on my phone since house quarantine, do you guess that we will not be exposed to crypto world? How about our mental and social health? Is it still okay, especially for those part-time student like me?

After eight weeks of grinding at schoolworks, I already passed the middle of the first semester. All of my efforts so far are worth it since I successfully did all the things that my teachers giving to us. Dealing with noisy environment including temptation to undo my school works is not a joke. Personally, I need to do it all before everything became a mess since I wanted to sustain myself a better life. In addition, I also want to lessen my parent's obligation to give me the wants which I can buy with my own. That's the reason I need to limit my time of rest to do all the things on time without much hesitation.

So far, I can say that I accomplished anything. Even I'm not that artistic and confident within my answers, I can still say that I did great. I've been experienced mental breakdown due to several factors, and it isn't easy to cope up. Deadlines, obligations, failures, and toxic family culture which degrading me as a human is pretty stressful.

Supposedly, I'm still waiting on other teachers the consecutive modules that they'll be givem on us for this quarter. I don't know if I'll become more optimistic. Moreover, I really need to accomplish deadlines ahead of time since I don't have choice. Regardless of lifelines that I can use to make my duties easier, it's still better if I'll be the one who steps on the ground. Likewise, I have many choices to cheat, to skip, or to give up. However, I chose to fight over my dreams.

Study smart, not hard. This is the principle that I'm still doing on my daily activities to be positive on what I have. Since my teachers are not that manually checking our modules, I don't have choice but to copy it on my notebook. Thereafter, I'll read the question with the corresponding answers, so I can still learn. Actually, this is one of the mistakes that I took last school year where I'm honestly answering the questions to have a good grade, but it's not that recorded. Well, I just need to pass on deadline rather than to learn since it is under the new normal.

Aside from that, I'll be quite active on crypto world if I already finished the requirements I need to submit. If I would be picked on AxieBCH and I already finished my schoolworks, I'll definitely pour my time there. Maybe I also need to delete my time consuming apps, so I won't be rushed on the activities that should I do.

Update: I'm already a scholar on AxieBCH after fifty days of waiting. So far, I'm doing great. Expect more busy day coming from me.

Contrarily, busyness and new phase of me would be happened in the new quarter of my academic life. Not to tell how much I'm anticipated to see my report cards because I'm pretending that the result would be better if I won't think much about it. Aside from that, I also want to see my grades exclusively since I don't like much pressure and disappointment. I guess that it is a good decision. Good day.

6
$ 3.75
$ 3.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

True po Study Smart. Minsan kailangan lang po talaga natin maging madiskarte kung paano natin ihahandle ang sabay sabay na gawain. And ako din po matagal ng nag uninstall ng mga apps na uubos lang sa oras ko. And congrats po pala sa pagiging Axie scholar nyo po. Keep up the good work po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you po ate, malaking addition yon sa BCH earnings ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo malaking tuloy din po talaga yung Axie, yung mga classmate ko din po ay scholar sila eh at nakakatulong para may panggastos sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aral well bata. Wag masyado papastress enjoy mo lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

salamat ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po talaga.. Grabeh ang pressure sa workloads sa mga given tasks. Lalo na final exam na din namin next month for first semester . Struggle is real pero laban lang tayo kuya. If you feel tired and about to give up, please be reminded that the world has store bigger things for us. We can rest, pero let's not give up.Laban!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

good luck for that ate, daming ganap sa buhay natin ngayon ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well. Have fun studying and working here in read and in Axie! I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago