Relating My Study Routine By These Five Words

9 26
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Disclaimer: If you thought that I'm a smart why I created this article, then you are incorrect. Thus, I just constructed this article for fun. Maybe this article is a sort of reliever for my relentless schedules that I've been drastically facing. This article was written a week ago, but I just published it as my main aid if I don't have any ideas to publish. I don't have a broad idea if I can publish this article as early as possible since I have a lot of drafts which is still left unpublished.

Though I've been doing good academically, I can't still admit the fact that failing is in my vocabulary. If you were my ardent subscriber on noise, you'll notice that winning is not always in my luck. I'm also dealing and striving with unhealthy procrastination, noisy environment, too hard to chase topics, etc. It sounds like I'm required to pay the rest that I utilized for over two months, and I'm needed to survive ten months of school year. They even asked us if our mental health is stable, but I can just assume that my health is on the 50:50 slate.

Are you curious why I deal with this topic? And it's because of Sir @meitanteikudo about generating five words on the random word generator. I'm already here, writing and typing the concepts about it. If you were curious, then here are the five words that I generated as a result. Sorry, if the hue of the picture is lightly dark since my phone is in the dark mode.

absent

As you encounter for the past few weeks, I've been having unexpected absent lately to the point that it affects my activity here. Though I'm looking forward to release an article every day, I can still classify that being absent on publishing article is also included on a part of my study routine. I mean, instead of being active here, I'll just spend my time on reading notes. Moreover, I'm still engaging myself active on noise which is a good method to minimize my time. As a matter of fact, I'm currently working with to-do lists which is a great medium to track my daily activity. I just really need a good goal management which is Specific, Measurable, Attainable, Realistic, and Time Bound.

style

As usual, my time of studying is ranging from morning and afternoon. However, I eagerly want to study at night because I want the time when everyone is sleeping, and I'm still cramming to create all my pending assignments. As long that I wanted to shift my study routine, my mother will not let me to do it because she's thinking about my mental health. Maybe I can do it once I stepped out on college.

If you already read the article about the distractions that I encountered, you could glimpse my style about my stuDYING habit. I'm not lying when I emphasized the DYING word since the harsh word I need to stamp. I'm not that good student, but I know that I can excel like a crypto market. Wishing myself that I can be involved on the rank ten rankings of class, so I can post it here.

ready

Do I really need to answer it? As regards to modular learning, I can say that I'm not yet ready. Do you think that I enjoyed this mode of learning? I can still partially to mutter yes by that question, but I would rather say no. I've been occurring anxieties and procrastination during these days.

formulate

For the past few weeks, I'm currently growing and spending my time for being a fan of to-do list, and I'm formulating and updating it before I sleep. If you don't know who gave me a sign to do it, then she's none other than Ate @imanagrcltrst due to her intimate cum laude mindset. Additionally, it helps me to be organized on my daily list, and I just hate that there have some teachers who are not responsive through my chat. I know to myself that I'm not the VIP they need to prioritize haha.

energy

"I know that I can do it!"

Honestly, my main energy why I'm doing this is because of my ultimate dreams in life. I admire to be a CPA in the future despite FUD that they're giving to their aspiring college takers like me for that mentioned course. I'm not yet already a CPA, but I'm already getting stressed even I'm just studying its fundamentals. Moreover, that's also the factor why I was pessimistic to take that course, and I don't have any second choice yet if it's not destined for me. I also don't know how to draw, communicate properly, report, and anything that the extroverts could do.


I hope that I can do the acrostic for the following days, but it will take me such time.

8
$ 6.35
$ 6.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

If you did this all from a mobile phone, then you are already a winner. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the to-do-list for me. I agree that you can track your daily activities thru this method for i also implement it in my everyday activities. On one hand, as a student also, i can relate to you as well on your random word "ready." I think we will never be ready of this so-called "new way of learning." Good thing i came across to your platform! ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos naman ng Content mo po. Pwede po ba akung gumawa ng sarili kong bersyon na ito?.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ofcourse hehe salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My constant imactivity or absences in here really affects mu performance as well. Just like you, I also decided to create a To-Do list for me to be aware about the things that I need to accomplished within a day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi. It's nice how you were able to elaborate those random words in a single main topic. I am wishing too that whatever your goals in life , you'll achieve them. Actually we have the same comfort. I rather study when everyone is on their beds. Good luck to your studies and more opportunities will come ahead of you .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thanks po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko 'yung mention sa notifs ko, tapos kako sino kayang nag-mention sa'ken. Then nakita ko 'yung cum laude na word, ay knows ko na agad kung sino. 😆 Pang-cum laude lang 'yung mindset pero baka kapag naging cum laude ako eh nasa mental facility na ako 'nun. Hahahaha! Char.

Busy-busyhan muna tayo today. Kunyari eh masipag talaga. 😂

$ 0.04
2 years ago

yung to-do list yon kasi ate yon hehe, good luck po sa thesis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago