Noise As My Stress Reliever

19 42
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Did you notice how much I'm active on noise lately? Last vacation, I began to be inactive on that mentioned platform. I don't have much to tell a short post about my life since I was busy resting, and I'm still glad that I can earn well. Not that much unlike today, but I can imply that my subscribers love my contents about school stuffs. Most of the contents that I'm releasing are from my victories and disappointments, everything under the sun, and I hope you won't be annoyed on what I'm posting. Of course, my life is boring and rotational, so that's the reason why I came up with this iconic nickname.

Maybe some of you still don't know me on that platform since I'm not that famous on that site. Anyway, you can also reach me out on that site since I wanted to create virtual circle of friends. Likewise, I'm just sharing my boring life, and how I'm contented and uncontented on what I have. Do you think that my posts are presentable on my audiences, or I need to improve it more? As usual, I'm trying to limit my posts, and I'm also grueling my best to spend more time for my contents.

After I received my modules, I started to be an active user again on noise. Every instances that I'm done on my modules or either to promote my article on read.cash community, I'll never forget to do it regularly. Well, it became a part of my life as it help me to buy the things that I want. Moreover, I used my being talkative side on their comment section to attract more viewers. So far, I'm doing great. And now, I'm acquiring the success I've been striving to accomplish.

If you already visited my article on my two referrrals, I used them as a motivation to grind more. How could they earn decently like me if I won't be industrious, right? Therefore, I need to attain and to employ my 100% best to be successful.

Conversely, here are my format how I'm using the site.

  • Three post a day

If I were busy, I can able to post five or more post a day. Everything that is happening on my academic life, I'll post it. If you have been visited my life on noise, you will see how much I'm busy doing all the stuffs I need to accomplish in a single period of time. My school stuffs, BCH grinding, personal victories and frustrations, and everything. All of the highlights on my life which I can't share in my toxic social media accounts are written on the mini-blog settings called noise.

Typically, my posts so far are long and concise unlike to the posts that I had during my vacation days where it is only three sentences. Apart from that, there have also instances which I can write for about fifty words in just a post, and I don't have an idea if it's good strategy.

To eradicate my non-quality post, I'll comunicate on the Discord communiity. Seriously, I feel like I'm respected there due to my yellow name that I worked hard for fifty days, but I just want to remind that we are all equal. I just remember when I said good night on the server, and there have suddenly three consecutive replies.

  • Interacton the subscrption and explore tab

Most of the users that I've been subscribed are writing in English, an I'm being active on Tagalog explore section if I wanted something which I can talk. Of course, I need to active there even once in a day to gain engagements and viewers. I think that they are cooler and easy to catch up than talking in English.


How about you? How many times did you post? What are things you are doing to have subscribers?

10
$ 3.33
$ 3.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Dr.Zak
$ 0.04 from @Oikawa
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Comments

3-4 siguro or less pa nga hahaha depende sa topak ng anak ko 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako naman po ate depende sa pagiging busy ko at nasa mood ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise is also like my self-expressing site because I can definitely share my life stuffs hahaha. And I usually do 4-5 post, depends sa mold ko rin hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakatamad rin minsan kaya minsan di ako nagpopost tulad kahapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na ako madalas active sa noise kasi busy rin sa work and more on read.cash na rin ako and so far ok naman siya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ako naman ate, bihira lang rito kasi andaming kailangang gawin eh pero tatry ko pa rin magpost every other day hanggang ma-familliarize ko yung mga axie cards ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ha axie cards :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat n yata tayo eh naging stress reliever si noise. Ako i think 5 to 6 post a day, tapos more on interaction kasi ako. Tapos kapag wala na ako macomment sa mg subs ko eh lipat naman sa explore tab. I think dun ako nakakagin ng subs for being interactive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

di po ako ate masyadong active sa comments, siguro isang beses lang ako maging active both sa sub saka sa explore tab kaya bawi na lang sa post hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ba magkakaron ng prob ang account kapag ganun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lang ate hindi haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku buti ka pa un iba eh nagrereklamo kasi wlang natatanggap..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your name is very cool, boringwriter 😁 you were very creative in choosing the name, as far as I know you in read cash, I have always enjoyed reading your articles and I know that unlike your name, your articles are very interesting...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

don't mind my un here haha, it's my biggest fault I think

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan nakakalimutan ko na yung noise ko, isang post nalang ata sa Isang araw nagagawa ko haha pero I always try parin naman na maging active ulit

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ako ate, laging may palya palya rito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not that active on noise but trying real hard to be. In a day, sometimes when I'm not lazy I can post 3, but if not... I can pass a day without any post.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm just writing my boring life there hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero marami nag eenjoy sa boring life mo? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago