My Most Favorite K-Pop Singles Last 2021

21 59
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: K-POP, Comeback, 2021

Since YG Entertainment denied the allegations of BLACKPINK's comeback this June, I decided to write this article. Just pampalubag loob on this sad news, awitized. I know that they will come back soon, but they didn't say the exact year.

Instead of being frowned all day just because of their mistreatment, I wrote this article as my thought that they are not only the group that I should stan. Just hate the fact that they are wasting their talents, and they are more active on modelling luxurious brands. I guess that I already written an article because of that group.

Anyway, this article must be written before we ended 2021. However, due to writer's block, I didn't attain to do it. And now, I think that it is the right time to create. Although BLACKPINK doesn't make a comeback last year, it is still complete because of other artist's comeback. Without further introduction, let's get started.

LISA - Lalisa

This is not my most favorite song last year, but I can't deny that this is the reason why I'm motivated to work hard. My most favorite song is "Money" by her, by the way. That is my national motivation of all time if you won't mind. I can still remember that after they released her solo teaser after simultaneous clowns, it pushes me to buy my first-ever phone. If you read my article a few months ago, I told that I must buy this device before September 10 since I want to watch her debut using it. Personally, I was happy while writing this one haha. Memories back...

SOMI - Dumb Dumb

Not her fan, but this song was stucked on my head. I imagined if this song will be given by BLACKPINK or in their solo project, this song will be a hit. However, it seems like this track is better when she sang it. I was astonished when the main lead guy on the video is already 30 plus, haha. I'm only 17 years old, but I already looked like 23 years old lol. Where's the justice?

aespa - Next Level

Believe it or not, this is one of my most streamed song on my Spotify account. This is so addictive, especially it is an experimental song. There have some beats that they changed in purpose, and I keep repeating it non-stop. The original or demo of this song is good, but this version is sassier and better. Anyway, that's just my opinion lang, and I still don't know why their agency can't produce their own song. The high notes of Ningning and Winter is my most favorite part. They sounds like an angel in my ears, honestly. I still don't know who's Naevis on their lives, lol. Love their first mini-album, and my most favorite song of them is "Lucid Dream".

TWICE - The Feels

I like Alcohol-Free, but I like this song more. The rhythm of the song is a lightning striked on my heart, lol. After a long time, they are now starting to promote in international stage by releasing their first English single. As I heard through the comments of the netizens, this song sounds western unlike their past discographies. Good to hear that they are bit changing, but I wish their old cute songs too.

IVE - Eleven

This is the song where do I like Wonyoung. Aside from Lisa, she is also one of my crushes in K-Pop. Every time they are performing on stage, she's my center of attraction. Just a background, this group is formed under Starship Entertainment. Although they are just in the small company, I'm still amazed on how do they handle their talents. They are not the biggest entertainment here in K-Pop industry, but they are one of the best.


Should I include Part 2? I'm still in doubt haha. The lead image is from the screenshot of Eleven.

15
$ 4.90
$ 4.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @HardworkingStudent
+ 5
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: K-POP, Comeback, 2021

Comments

Halos lahat po ng kpo artist na yan ay kilala ko at napakinggan ko na din po yung mga songs na namention pwera lang po sa Eleven hindi pa po ako nakakapakinig ng kahit anong song nila eh tsaka alam ko lang pangalan ng group pero mga member hindi ko pa rin po kilala.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Okay lang po halatang busy ka hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaha oo nga po eh dami kasi talagang gawain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest i am not a fan of them but sometimes i hear there music if napapadaan lang sa yt and it is good though :>

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My sister is a fan of Lisa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I became fan of Blackpink in 2017 and they are the only K-pop group o know until 2018 literally hahaha except for some koreans stars that is popular in the Local TV like Sandara Park but in that time I don't really know who was 2NE1 yet. But now I basically like a lot of K-pop girl groups

Lubog na naman sa comeback hahahah sinasayang ng YGE ang popularity ng Blackpink.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Nalungkot din ako nung di pala totoo yung comeback nila sa June, hopia tayo dun ahha. But I know naman magkakaroon pero yun nga lang di pa sure if when haha. Sana rin magkasolo na si Sooya haha. But literally kinanta ko lahat nung mga titles na nakita ko sa article na to haha

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Voice reveal naman diyan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Next time na lang medyo malat ako today, ayy always pala hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only knew blackpink, maybe because they are popular, i also got interested on their group since they are diversified with different nationality. It proves that kpop industry not only focus on their local talents but also include aspiring artist around the globe willing to practice hard and become a member of a group.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah hehe iba iba lahi nila pero yung tatlo may lahing korean talaga haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not a fan, but I listen to their songs sometimes. And ang gaganda nila. Hihi. ^^

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same. Mas bet ko din talaga Money. Okay lang yung "Dumb Dumb sakin, pero ngayon ko lang napanood mv, ang ganda pala.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Fav song ko yung money hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here po buddy, haist parang kahapon lang ulit ulit to sa playlist kong mga to haha okay when po ulit cb mga beh. Yung rumor na cb ng bp nako di na ko naniwala ahhahaha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Walang maniniwala unless nagrelease na ng poster hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have you seen PSY's comeback? Goodness! That was so good. Suga definitely nailed the choreo and the song as well. I am not a fan of blinks nor any girl group. Haha. I'm just listening when it is English. I feel like I am dumb listening in Korean without knowing what's going on. Haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah hhaya but those songs I wrote was released last 2021 and not 2022

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ako masyado makarelate dito hehe.. Pwro naalala ko na ang nagustuhan ko. Lang sa kpop eh ang superjunior saka Exo😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kilala ko yon ate pero di ko kabisado kanta nila hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahaha, wala na yun super junior eh pero EXo eh sikat pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago