My BCH Journey in One Month

13 92
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

It's been a month and almost two weeks since I started to earn small but good amount of BCH. I still feel like I'm on the top of cloud because I didn't thought that I could earn money upon writing about what I like and posting some random post on my noise.cash account.

THANK YOU FOR 40 SUBSCRIBERS!!!

I actually learned more here rather than to my pending modules. We have a lesson related to blog but I started to apply it on real life by using this site and I also discovered what I really love. It is none other than writing.

Realization popping through my mind that I am now earning BCH as my way of passive income. Before pandemic, I started to sew notebook but I'm not enjoying at that craft and it really hits different when this site were now my basic passive income.

I thought that I could not apply the thoughts of my creativity to earn money online but look at me now, I'm now earning passively unlike to my classmates which they waste their time through trends and social media.

My life were gradually changed because of these two amazing sites. Hoping that more users and investors would come.

MY JOURNEY USING BCH

  • ESTABLISHING GOALS.

I started to apply and set my goals which I need to reach within months or year but it still depends on how hardships that I will do just to earn BCH.

I learned that I should have a quality and equal time about writing here and doing my modules because those are my future to the road of success. I should also be ready and well planned my goals because it's just only for my personal sake and not for the others.

  • MEETING FRIENDS THROUGH TELEGRAM.

Ate @carisdaneym2 introduced me the group chat named šŸ“£Noiseristificationism šŸŽ‰ when she commented through my blog about my struggles of using BCH as a student.

FUN FACT: I discovered that some of Ate @carisdaneym2 friends were also studied at my current school which is MuƱoz National High School.

I said to myself, "What a small world? Is it true?" They are now college students and I'm now Grade 11 taking up ABM strand (Accountancy and Business Management).

I'm so satisfied that I found new strangers on this site and there have some still true people supporting me to do such articles no matter what barriers I had.

  • TOO MUCH STRUGGLES

Just like what I said, verification and modules are my main antagonist in my BCH life if I will write my articles and my laziness and background were just additional.

I'm lazy but still, I can finish one article per day. I hope I could have a better future about what I am doing.

  • FOUR SPONSORS

They started to sponsor me and I will sponsor them also after I published this article. Those are my sponsors in just single amount but still, it's highly appreciated because there have still few people who were appreciated my works. Every amounts are highly appreciated unless it has sense.

Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
  • TRADING AT CRYPTOCURRENCY USING MY BCH BALANCE

I didn't know why but I bought BAND and DOGE because I thought that I would gain profit. I lost dollars but still I'm hodling it then if I were get already my profit, then I would sell it.

  • MY WALLETS

I just earned it in just a month and GCASH/PayPal were not yet included.

MY BCH GOALS

  • THREE WALLETS

Bitcoin.com

These are my wallets that I used because I have my own personal goals about BCH. This is an app which I can use it as my BCH piggy bank and I always funding those wallets every night.

I have four wallets and I realized that I must start to separate my earnings on noise.cash and read.cash since it's not a big deal. I were also control my growth of money if I would do that.

HOW I SEPARATE MY EARNINGS?

  • Binance

I will go to my earnings then I will multiply all my earnings by 0.05 (5%). After that, I will add 1.5 USD to my answer on first equation and that will be my fund for tonight on my wallet.

Since I already have 18.39 USD, I were now multiply it to 0.05 then the answer would be 0.9195.

After that, I will now add the answer from 1.5 then the final answer is 2.4195.

It will be my fund for today at my Binance wallet and since it has only two demical places so I were just round it to nearest hundredths.

I will transfer it to my Binance every week to prevent more transactions.

  • E-Load Wallet

Just like what I did on my Binance wallet, I just also multiplied my earnings at 0.05 on my deducted balance.

For instance, I have now 16.01 on my earnings then I will multiply it to 0.05 so the product will be 0.8005.

After that, I will now add the 0.5 to the product and it would be my fund for my E-Load wallet.

Lastly, the answer would be 1.3005 or 1.3 for short then I were now fund it to my E-Load wallet.

I were transfer it to my coins.ph account if there would be interested to buy load on me. I will just serve 500 as my main principal on loading but for now, I will save it since it tooks too long before I will exhaust all my pending 500 pesos balance.

  • ALL EARNINGS

These would be my hodl BCH if ever it reached to 1,000$. I hope it would reach again the moon.

Binance

This is my wallet upon trading and finally, I found legitimate P2P buyer and seller of USDT even though I'm not yet verified.

I tried to send him 3 USDT then 100+ peso of GCash balance were credited now on my GCash Account.

These are the altcoins that I invested. I hope I would earn profit from it.

I bought it for 11 USDT but I think that I lost 2 USDT. I will still hodl it until I earned profit. They said that it were reach 1$ but I hope it would be come true since I could earn more profit if I would stand for it.

I bought it also for 11 dollars but if it would reach 11 dollars then I would sell 10 dollars from it or wait more days to earn more profit.

Coins.ph

This wallet would be my mini-trading and e-load wallet for my BCH since I want to earn extra money and hold my money by real to save it on my literal piggy bank.

I will be focused about buying/ selling of cryptos and e-loading business if ever that my neighbors were interested to buy load on me.

  • ONE ARTICLE PER DAY

I have still modules that I need to pass but all of my brain cells were stuck and used at this platform.

I have four pending articles, the one were already finished but I'm still doubting if I would publish it or not.

The second one is almost finished, planning to released it later (this article).

I already made an outline for my third pending article but still, I don't know when how would I start it and I wrote it because I got 90 average on my first quarter this school year 2020-2021.

I have my fourth article which is simple and quick to write unlike to those mentioned articles but still, it's pending and on the process.

Those are my goals that I need to publish day by day. I'm started to plan my schedule and I hope it would be success.

CONCLUSION

  • Because of noise.cash, I started to interact from strangers and posting non-sense.

  • Because of read.cash, I'm gaining knowledge and I'm starting to save for my future phone.

  • Because of Bitcoin Cash, I started to save money and raise my eyes through the world of crypto.

  • Because of crypto, I started to use it as my passive income.

  • Because of these two sites, I started to earn BCH.

  • Because of you, I didn't thought that I will last for a month in counting.

  • Lastly, we will not earn here if those tippers were not generous and I want to give them a warm hug with full of my gratitude.

Thank you BCH because you became part of my everyday life. Unlike to those students out there, I am unique because I'm earning BCH while posting non sense.

My ultimate goal for this year is to reach 1 BCH on my hodling balance and I hope it would be success.

Thank you for reading and I hope you like it. Sorry for existing misconstructed grammars.

15
$ 9.95
$ 9.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

Ako 4 weeks na dito. Malapit na mag 1 month haha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Nice! Na-inspire at na-motivate na naman ako ng isang mas bata pa sa akin dito! Thank you! I am a user here for 3 weeks already, still a newbie. Nakakabilib naman ng mga na-achieve mo for a month huhu Sana all!!! Anyway, congrats! Best of luck to your journey :>

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thabk you po one month pa lang po ako dito hahahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero still, malayo layo na din narating mo :> Nakakabilib. Its not bad for 1 month. Fighting lang! Malay mo next na mababasa kong article mo, may 1 BCH ka na? You will get there, soon, I know. Claim it hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw din. Keep writing up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sulat lang po ng sulat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Magsisispag na ako magsulat. Kahit hinahadlangan tayo ng studies sometimes hahahahha (wala namang natututunan HAHAHAHAHA)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the mention bhie! Galingan mo sa binance ha tapos guide mo ako haha si @Angel_183 kasi guide ko sa detoken hahaha. dami din earnings naks, sulat lang ng sulat habang love ni bot!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Di ako marunong hold buy low sell high lang alam ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You truly learned a lot in just more than a month in here. And I must say that you have great plans, You are so organized. I hope that you'll be able to do everything that you have planned. Also, an article a day is nice but after your article, do focus on your studies haha. (kahit wala naman talaga magets sa module)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Totoo to hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

saang part ba? yung module? awit diba hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awit talaga hahahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago