Krazy Axie Gameplay Moments

8 24
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: AxieBCH

Playing the popular NFT game called Axie Infinity is quite enjoyful and stressful at the same time. This game can let you earn Smooth Love Potion, but you couldn't neglect that you can also harvest bunch of stress. As I have been gathered from non-players of this game, this game is just easy, especially my sibling who only knows to magyabang.

You know the feels when you'll almost win on that round, but that debuff implemented on your Axie urging you to surrender. Aside from the volatility of the SLP which has been on the bottom for the moment, we couldn't help but to be crazy every time that our Axie will hit critical damage. It's frustrating, you know. However, we need to face that annoying stuff since it's a part of the game, and we need also to lose as it will make us a better person. How can be the gameplay not boring if there have no challenges, right?

As an over a week player on that trending game, I couldn't help but to be insane on their turns. Alam mo yung feeling na muntikan mo nang mababato yung cellphone mo sa pagkapikon mo? I used Tagalog words for the second sentence since I wanted to show how I'm stressed. Without further introduction, let's get started.

1) Annoying Backdoor

If you were an Axie player like me, I think that this problem is just normal. It seems like we're also winning because we have a great backdoor, and it's inevitable that we can also encounter lose streaks. For me, we must accept that loses, but I didn't say that we should not be better next time. So far, here are some of the annoying backdoors that I encountered. I only picked three since they are quite many.

a) Unlimited heal and shield plant

This is one of the terrifying moment that I have been encountered on arena so far. It's annoying since I can almost throw my phone by it's unlimited heal with it's high shield as well. By competing with this durable plant, I suddenly realized that playing this game is not only pindot-pindot like you can instantly earn money. As you have been heard from somewhere, playing this game includes strategy, combos, and diskarte. If you don't have that kind of ethics, I'm sure that you'll having a hard time to win as I initiated before.

I experienced this scenario where I'll reserve an energy since I wanted to combo him, but he will steal my remaining energy which leading me to have lots of losses. It's really crazy, grr. Aside from that, if I would debuff him using my chomp card, this Axie will just put an October Treat to remove that debuff which I put in his head. If I encounter this kind of Axie, I'll immediately kill him if I got a chance with my spike throw combo.

As I'm writing this, I competed with this kind of durable plant again, and I just used all my remaining energy with high damage just to beat this plant. I don't care if he'll steal my energy, since I already used it to hit him aggressively. Glad that I won on this kind of Axie even I was hopeless.

b) Melee Card

I think that this difficulty is the most madaya card that I encountered so far. How can you win if you can't hit him using your cards if the effects restricts you to hit him? Your energies that you conserved are kinda nonsense and useless if you'll encounter this kind of card. Of course, this effect is designed for backline, and I guess that we need to kill it immediately if we will get a chance. For me, my coolest Axie that I have so far is the Dusk with Spike Throw. This is my main happiness since I can easily kill the Beast Axie if he don't have any shields. I think that I'll use this strategy if I encounter this curse card again.

c) Soothing Card

If I encounter this card once again, I'll make sure that I will kill him immediately since this Axie have lower health unlike to others. he debuff of this card is the sleep where it will ignore your shield, and it's frustrating especially it's your backline. If you wouldn't mind, this card is originally came from the breed of Bird which has the highest speed which I have been reviewed last time. Though the Axie Terminator have this card, it's not that a big deal hehe.

2) Ugly distribution of cards

Admit it or not, there have some instances that we are losing since we don't have a good card which we can use for the upcoming round. In my preference, it has a good and bad sides. The main good side of this difficulty in my opinion is you can't conserve an energy for later like you'll pass the opponent's move which you can combo him incidentally. On the other side, it has a bad side since your turn might be a bad move like you thought that he will not use shield for that turn or he might pass. That's why counting energy of your opponent is a must even I'm still improving it.


How about you? Are you also playing an Axie?

7
$ 1.47
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: AxieBCH

Comments

Kailangan mong matuto pano magbilang ng energy at magbilang ng cards at the same time para malaman mo kung mag initiate sila o hindi. Kailangan mong mag predict kung sino na ang titira sa mga axie mga para alam mo kung mag offense or mag defense para malaki ang chance mo mag survive or maka kill ng axie.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Noted ko po ito sir hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung akala mo panalo kana kaso nagmissed tira mo tapos kinuhanan kapa ng energy 🤣

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Stun ba yon ate or fear? Oo ate kainis yon lalo na yung numbling lechon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga pag naglalaro ka.. You will get annoyed, and sometimes you just get angry of what you are playing for because you don't like to be defeated. It is like a mobile legend games haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

May nanalo at may natatalo ate pero siyempre, di maiwasang mainis lalo na kung sunod-sunod😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is that popup window on the left with energy counting? Did you have to instal something to get this?

One of my reptiles has soothing song 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

One of my hatest card ahah, joke. At least I have a high damage dusk haha just sharing. The app is Tacter app which JulDre recommended hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago