@MarcDeMesel Is Not Your BCH Bank

15 128
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Marcdemesel, BCH

I bet that some of you would be jealous that the biggest tipped article were only less than three minutes but your articles were not. I'm also feel hope that he will tip my article regarding to BCH, but I realized that I must not care at all about his tips and just focus to my craft.

Some of you would do the same thing, but do you think that you will be tipped if you will do that? Why did I say that he's not our BCH bank?

Disclaimer: This is a very short article and before you click the dislike button, please let me explain why did I say that.

How Mr. @MarcDeMesel were tipping our article?

1) He tipped us depending on how he was informed or inspired.

Did you noticed that why did he tip some articles related to crypto or let's say that why did he tipped their article while you were not? Why did we not get huge amount of tips coming from him?

The only answer were he was not interested or he didn't read yet our content. Okay, before you would say any compliments, let me explain.

For instance, you were a generous tipper finding a good and informative content. Then there has an article caught your attention and you found out that you like his/her content. So because you were generous, then you will give him/her tips. That's just a simple explanation regarding about that.

We will tip them if we like their content, but I didn't say that if you were being tipped at that article, you would insist yourself to do another article closely related to that but you don't have an idea how you will start. "Your just writing for money and not for satisfaction," iconicly speaking.

Tips are just a bonus to be encouraged to write more articles, but the knowledge and information that it will bring were be our main treasure in life.

2) He already tipped us in disguise.

I bet you already know the million fund that he donated on this platform that primarily popped up on the top of this website. This is the fund that he donated and it sent by @TheRandomRewarder to give us upvotes and we concluded that we already tipped so we don't need to worry about it.

Rusty tipped randomly then if he like your content, then we will earn BCH. That's the best thing that the bot did in our lives.

WHAT SHOULD WE DO TO GET TIPS COMING TO THE MOST GENEROUS READER?

1) Don't mind him.

Don't mind some of the authors who already got a big tips coming from Sir @MarcDeMesel while you're not yet visited. Don't mind if your friend got 100$ of tips coming from Mr. Generous while you were not. I didn't say that you must not mind his articles or achievement but I said that you must not care if he will give your friends a huge tips while you were not.

That's the part of our life. Our life is not like machine that has program that they will just control for their own sake.

2) Write because you want to express and not to impress.

Just keep on writing because it's our way to release the pain in our heart. Do your craft because that's your way to make yourself comfort. Write because you want to share to your readers what's the information or inspiration that we must hear. Write because you might give your readers an inspiration or information that we didn't know yet. Lastly, writing is not our main job and you will not depend on tips just to make yourself to write.

CONCLUSION

I just wanna say that please don't be envy if he will not yet tipped you or not. Just need to find content which is preferred to your taste and not only for tips.

There's nothing wrong if you would write closely about that biggest tipped article but it's wrong if you would use it for tip only and not to gain knowledge.

Don't write about crypto if you have no experiences because it's just on trend. Don't write because it's on trend and write because that's what he like. The most reccommeded thing that we can do is to be creative and unique or don't make ourselves jealous.

I bet you were not understand this article because it exists too much wrong grammars and I hope you would still understand what I'm trying to say.

Thank you for reading even it has a lot of wrong grammar.

16
$ 14.86
$ 10.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 2.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.99 from @Ellie
+ 5
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Marcdemesel, BCH

Comments

Came across this article. To be honest, I don't hope for Marc to tip me, because of the nature of my articles. These are not topics that a man would fancy.

But on the flip side, it is difficult not to compare other people's articles that have been tipped by the robot already but not mine, even when mine was published some hours earlier.

It is a tough learning curve to close both eyes on the robot! LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly there is still this hopeful feeling I get to be noticed. But as you said, we shouldn't mind that and just keep writing to express. Right now, still sorting out my writing goals. But I enjoy, really--writing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I enjoy it also. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice content! Those articles that was tipped by him, those writers deserve it. What we can do now is to just write to express. We just have to write whatever it is that we wan't to share to our readers. And I also think that writing about what we are comfortable to write can also be helpful for us to share what we are trying to share effectively.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yeah, don't mind him because we could not expect that the expected would be possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

basta tayo ay magsulat lamang ng magsulat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always look on the top tipped articles not because I'm being jealous, I always do that to be inspired☺ isn't a win-win situation? They give us article that will makes us inspire or articles that will surely add some knowledge about BCH and other crypto currencies and for doing that, they are being awarded. I thinks they deserved it. And also I agree when u say that sir marc in disguise haha yeah, most of it is actually from sir marc too☺☺☺ Let's keep writing! 😍

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Some of them were envy and try to copy their style even though they were not enjoying. Tips were just a bonus and they were also the reason why I wrote this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right though. But I do pray and hope to be tipped by Marc, but it isn't my main aim for writing.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I hope he will notice it just kidding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes oo... I truly hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing, your title is interesting, an article that tells us that the activity here is how we find friendship, gain knowledge, share happiness, and tips are a bonus.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Oh thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep writing and sharing kindness

$ 0.00
3 years ago