16th to 17th: Before The Celebration

28 40
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday

Subjectively, this is my special day to declare that I'm already seventeen years old, and it seems like I'll traditionally add again an odd number in my age, which I entirely admire. However, this epoch is also the most stressing and disastrous day for me since my biological mother told me that it's humiliating if I will not invite my relatives. Apparently, there have different instances which is causing me to feel uncontented despite everything that I had, and let me speak about it in the upcoming parts of my article.

Probably, I decided to let my body, mind, and soul becomes active even it's already late in the midnight since I eagerly want to welcome the very tip of the date when I was born. You can actually call me a crazy boy if you want to tell it, since that's definitely the truth. Apparently, just how the new year occurs, we'll actually wait at least an hour before the right time passed since we want to make our new leaves of our life turn into something spectacular. Preferably, I also did that a while ago, but I only celebrated it with my own since I wanted to.

Since I want to make this memorable, I decided to play various music videos on the television with a low volume to let my body awake since my mother could be awake if I'll turn it high. When it's already 12 AM, I immediately play a happy birthday song, and I also wrote all the things that I want on my birthday which you will definitely see here.

As you read in my post, I was actually hesitant during my birthday since I woke up with resentment or "sama ng loob" instead of overwhelming compliments on my mother. Since I already slept at 1 AM, it's not an unusual thing to me that I'll desirably wake up late because I was exhausted on the things that I did all day.

Prominently, my mother was actually upset since she saw our cock or chicken was losing his feathers, and my mother couldn't help but to feel regret. Certainly, that situation made me bothered since it's giving me a bit of stress. Who wouldn't be stressed if you wake up with a sermon instead of birthday greetings, right? Fortunately, my father told her that the chicken could be sick, and there's nothing really happen a battle between other chickens.

Conversely, I already had an original plan which is only intended in a smaller circle, but this was changed because of my mother's news. Apparently, my mother told me that my grandmother was a bit sullen when they went to their house since she wants to see me celebrating my day even she's already old. Since I felt ashamed to myself if I'll neglect her request, I decided to change my plan. What a stressing day indeed?!!!

Therefore, I don't have choice but to withdraw the $30 worth of my BCH. Even it's painful in my BCH pocket due to the FUD, I still did it since I don't have choice. However, my personal negotiator to convert my assets was certainly busy in her personal life, specifically she went in the market. Relatively, this difficulty certainly giving me an unintentional tension which I should not feel and think precisely.

After thinking insanely, I finally decided to borrow at least Php. 1,200 on my mother since I'll get my fiat money late, and I told her that I'll be the one who will pay her utilities at the end of the month. Fortunately, she agreed with that term, and she doubtlessly gave me Php. 1,200 which I will use appropriately in buying foods for my birthday.

After more than an hour of waiting for Ate @Pachuchay 's respond on my trading BCH to GCash, she immediately sent my money it doubtlessly, and it finally entered in that mentioned E-Wallet. Additionally, I'm glad since I already solved the problems which I experienced.


I really need to write a part 2 for this. Just give me a spare time to replenish my stressed mind haha.

12
$ 7.39
$ 6.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.75 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.35 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday

Comments

Belated happy birthday, friend! Cheers to more blessings and BCHπŸ˜‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, bunso!!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm late, but better late than never. So Happy Birthday kiddo 🎊🎊🎊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Next year ate, pede na po makulong hehe joke lang po. Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha loka ka, gusto mo pala magpakulogn ee ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Charles πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆ

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Salamat po ate yen hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na greet na kita sa noise at e ggreet ulit kita dito sa read HAHAHA Happiest Birthdayy!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks po haha. Most disastrous bday rin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ same pala kayo ng birth date ng pinsan ko. He is also celebrating his 20th birthday today pero mas nauna na yung handa niya nung 22 pa kase bday din ng tatay niya. Anyways, wag kana ma stress. Ganyan talaga mga Nanay mabunganga hihihi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ang aga-aga, nakakawala po ng gana haha. Salamat po. Happy bday rin po sa kaniya. Ang dami ko na pong nalaman na magkakaka-bday ngayon, walo po siguro kami hahahaahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthdayπŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰you still have an hour to celebrate, nakakastress na araw pero enjoy lang, malay mo binati ka ni crush yiee sana all binabati ni crush. Seventeen ka palang pala, naku pwede kana mag asawa niyan hahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Dapat inuuna ang valid id bago ang asawa hahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Anyway, salamat hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to youuuuπŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰ wag kana ma stress, nakakatanda yan 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po ate. Pati yung handa, pag-i-isipan pa po ng wala sa oras hahahahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday! And also lovely and creative video😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's not my video but thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sorry I thought it was yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sorry kung late ko na nabasa, alam mo naman, busy s life, hehhee..

Happy birthday!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Alam ko naman po yon ate. Nabasa ko po sa noise niyo. Pero grabe yung stress kasi wala po akong mapakain sa bisita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh, dapat pinaghandaan mo na tlaga beforehand. Anyway, importante nairaos ng maayos..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unexpexted visitors kasi ate hehe tapos ang baba pa ng bch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun ang masakit, ang baba ng bch, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its your day so be happy instead. Forget anything once in awhile, happy birthday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah thanks po haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago