10.10 Sale

20 39
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Shopee, Sale

Good day everyone. Writing all the items that I bought in Shopee by blog can be classified as a memorabilia in my opinion as I have learned in Ate renren16's past blog. Being a loyal user of Shopee is one of the things that makes me happy. Even it seems like I'm a bit pressured on my studies, treating myself by a fruit of my hard work can be possible with Shopee and BCH. Although I didn't save functionally because of occasional events, I can still conclude that it's all worth it.

Without further introduction, what are things that I bought during the sale? Do you think that it is all worth it?

1) Beauty Love Rejuvenating Products

During my birthday, I thought that my father will buy me this product. However, he told that I'll be the one who will pay once my order has been delivered. Thus, I decided to be the one who will check out the item on my pocket because I don't want him to be worried. Since I want to lessen my stress from finding exact money, I'm mostly using ShopeePay to decrease it. Aside from cashless transaction, it has also a benefit which is the cashback and free shipping.

2) Posture Corrector

Since I was a kid, I'm getting complimented because of my bent backbones. The reason why I came up with this result is because I was carrying heavy books regularly. The general term for my condition is "hukot" due to my improper posture, and not "kuba" which I have just required to fix. After I already got this item, I began to adjust it's stretchable straps to fit on my broad shoulders. If you are curious, you will just press the button, then it will suddenly turn blue. If the device detected you that you have a bad posture, it will vibrate.

3) Flash Drive

I guess that this order is a bit worth it in my BCH balance. Although it's not that essential for my daily grind specifically I have a phone, but I'm oftentimes employing it to store random musics. As I said on the previous blogs, I'm a type of guy who prefers to write more at night. Subsequently, I'll transfer it here on the other day. If you are questioning yourself how can I listen to music using the flash drive, Bluetooth speaker exists. This helps me to boost my creativity and eliminate the factor of losing ideas as well.

4) Stock For Dog Treats

I inferred that I already told it previously on my past articles before, but let me tell it once again. Preferably, I've been a regular costumer of this shop as regards to my dog feeds, and my dog named Primo adores to eat it every time I'll give him. Their customer service can be rated on five stars due to their immediate response when they are packing the order, and the delivery is fast as well even I'm only living on province. Take note that this item is not intended for his daily meals because it's only my way to provide him treats. In this way, I can show my tender loving care to him in a simple way.

5) Wireless Keyboard and Mouse

Considering that my previous keyboard has been having a defect in regular usage, this urged to replace it with something new. This product sounds pricey in some aspects, but I guess that it's not. As I want to level up my blogging experience on writing here, I decided to include the mouse as well to boost my productivity. My mouse has been able me to suprass my arduous tasks which is highlighting all the important informations on my modules which pushed me to rate it a full star.

6) Body Scrub

Is it obvious why I purchased it? If you have an idea that I acquired it for my daily bath, then you are right. I guess that ordering this product is an aid to eliminate all the dirt on my skin. As I was writing it, my skin became darker after taking it care for almost a month because I joined my mom too on market.

7) Kojic Soap

This is the last but one of the greatest items that I purchased on Shopee. I desired to check out this item on my cart since I want to reduce the pigment on my skin. Aside from that, I don't have an idea if it will effective on my skin because it seems like my melanin production is strong. I'll make an article once I found it effective.


I don't want to tally all the prices that I obtained since it will just give me an headache. Anyway, what are things that you bought during the sale guys?

12
$ 4.58
$ 4.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Shopee, Sale

Comments

Samin naman po ang tawag sa hindi tuwid ang posture ay "yukos" ganyan din po kasi ako. Yung sa kojic po effective po yan since nakita ko po na pumuti talaga ang ate ko pero it tooks months po bago makita ang results. Siguro po mga 3 months mag lilight na po talaga ang skin nyo basta continous lang po ang paggamit. Hihihi gumagamit na din po kasi ako nyam ngayon pero nasa 1 month pa lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg we order the same dog treats for dogs hehe. Kaso hindi na me nakakabili since inaasa ko na ngayon sa amo niya HAHAHA. Snacks ko na lang binibili ko. Saya talaga magpabudol palagi kay Shopee HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyy, ang dami abaw. Ako din na budol ee. Ang saya lang magpa budol ano? May sa uulitin pa nga ee. Ahahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Budol is Real hehhe. Wala po muna akung ordee ngayon sa Shopee nag iipon pa, lalo na ngayon hindi pa mashadong active si Rusty saakin. Save Po muna heheh. You deserved it all Po.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you hehe. Reward na rin to sa sarili ko kuno hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shoppee ang dahilan kumbakit ako naubusan pera hahaha may inorder ako, sa tagal dumating genastos ko perang pambayad ko talos biglang nag text yung rider na e didiliver na nila ang parcel ko, wala nako pera non, ang ginawa ko nangutang muna hahaha hays shoppee pa more.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ako naman po, binabayaran ko kaagad hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shoppee pa more haha sana all mapera kapag sale ang shoppee ayaw ko talaga magbukas niyan wala naman pambili

$ 0.02
2 years ago

puro bch lahat yan ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda yung Beauty Vault iho. Maliit lang kasi laman ng Beauty Love mas bet ko ung Beauty vault tsaka Prestige kasi mas madami silang cream and rejuv.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

try ko to ate, ipon ipon muna hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i think i need that posture corrector ah, pabaluktot na ako ng pabaluktot HAHAHAH buti nalang nakita ko to

$ 0.02
2 years ago

since elementary ako ate, hukot na talaga ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

King how much the rejuvenating set?☺️ I got interested. Kanina dumating Yung order ko sa shopee. Bad mood ako kasi yung inorder ko na color iba yung biningay nila. Nainis talaga ako at nagtampo. Yung inexpect mo na ganung kulay tas iba pala pinadala..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pede naman po ireturn yung item though nakakahassle. Try to contact the seller at mas prefer ko kung di pa po nakaclick order received.

171 po ate hehe.

https://shopee.ph/product/84434964/1931455737?smtt=0.277016215-1634650670.9

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako nakashopee kase wala na ako pera, bawi na lang talaga sa 11.11. Parang ang ganda ng mga binili mo lalo na ung skin care product bayan? alagang safeguard kase ako kaya gusto subukan yung mga ganyan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako rin naman, nirecommend lang ng papa ko yan sa akin eh hehe. Okay lang, may laptop ka naman ayune hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay may ganyan ding akong flashdrive na binili from shopee..okay naman sya kaso naputol yung sa unahan nya..since plastic at manipis.pero keri pa naman, naiinsert pa naman yung flasdrive sa usb ports...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Buti naman ate hehe. Lahat ng mga gamit ko, halos puro shopee eh maliban sa pagkain hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami din po.. Halos lahat ng electronic gadgets galing sa shopee.. Mura kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago