1 BCH Unlocked

50 104
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

As the time goes by, I realized that I'm almost getting the things that I want to attain, even my success is completely slow. As I saw on your works here, reaching a piece of your whole BCH is just a piece of cake, and I felt motivated through that. Personally, if the money is the only reason why I'm here, I'm sure that I will not last long here. If you know what I've done here, then good for you.

On the other hand, kindly take a look on what I reached. As usual, I'm here, documenting the success that I achieved due to the product of my endeavor, and I thought that it would be only a dream. Moreover, I hope that I can still strive more through the new journey of my life, which is the road of 2 BCH. Anyway, let's get started.


When I'm still not wise, or I'm still careless upon handling my own money, I've been out of my mind withdrawn some of my BCH because I need for my E-Load purposes. Eventually, I've been started again my E-Load business once again since I also need some money. However, I'm a bit disappointed since I lost my valuable costumers, and I know that it is my fault.

Instead of blaming me on what I've done, I just thought that everything happens for a certain or clear reason. Reasonably, I stopped and disregard my costumer's wants because I want to be focused to myself from grinding more and spending less. Moreover, I still posted on our wall about my mini business, and I'm completely disregarding the negativity since it's not my lost.

Likewise, I don't care if they will not buy my service with no fees, since they're just an alternative. I mean, I can still transfer my money through other Electronic Wallets with the help of trusted user, then we can withdraw. Certainly, I couldn't even force them to top-up their sim cards, and I have a clear idea what are they actually feeling. Despite that unfortunate decision, I can still gather few costumers which is not bad, and I realized that I should be grateful for it.

Nonetheless, here's now the endeavor of my hardwork, and I've been achieved my most anticipated goal which is the 1 BCH. Thank you, once again.

Since some of you were abruptly curious upon how did I achieve it, I decided to compile some of my picked articles as my stamps for this unforgettable achievement. Supposedly, all of those articles have an essence why I achieved this milestone, and I thought that I would only say relentless sana all throughout your articles.

My Procrastination Has Been Officially Ended

This is an article wherein I began to stick to my consistency which is an article per day when our classes for the past month has been officially ended. However, I missed a day in an article for the month of July, and that's not certainly bad. To be honest, I've been overthinking back then.

A Half Year Blogging Experience

This is a blog where I tried to reminisce the days of trials in my account, and how did I overcome with it. I learned many pieces of lessons on this site, and I hope that I could also few article, even our class will officially start on September 13.

My Own BCH Spending Rule

Since I need to withdraw some of my BCH, I decided to implement a rule which could help me to organize and regulate my spending in my accumulated BCH. Personally, I'm still doing it for myself, but I changed the Milestone rule from 10% to 20% because of my never-ending expenses.

I'm Almost in The End of My 1 BCH Goal

This article is not actually planned due to the common reason, but I still nailed it. In this article, I told that I just needed to accumulate 0.3 BCH, so I can finalize my expected goal. So far, I fortunately did it. Thank you, guys for making this happen.

July BCH Report

This blog of mine entirely exceeds my expectation as a wannabe writer, and I'm undoubtedly glad since I finally feel his love. Giving me a huge tip per hour is the most unexpected thing that I will be thanked for. Furthermore, I thought that reaching $10 per article is just a punch of moon to happen, but I still saw the progress. Likewise, I'm not actually an expert on this field, but I'm still lucky.


How will I celebrate my 1 BCH goal?

I will tell it for the next blog.


Thank you for reading my humble article. See you on my next journey.

22
$ 16.08
$ 14.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
+ 14
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations for your 1BCH!! πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ Ang saya-saya. And I am sure you will have more in the future. Can't wait to read the next article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations! More blessings to come po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations in achieving your goal. Sana ako din ma achieve ko yan balang araw though busy pa sa pag-aaral

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good luck po sa pag-aaral niyo hehe. Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for this :) more earnings in the next coming days, weeks , months and years :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Makiki-sana all muna ako for now. Still working for that 1BCH Goal of mine. Don't forget to enjoy at least a portion of your earnings. I think your achievement is worth a celebration. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation. Let us take a moment to celebrate before we start to work on 2 BCH. To achieve 1 BCH is a very good achievement.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po. Thank you hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice. Yay Congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat jehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwuuu. Sa wakas! Naks, 1BCH hodler na din 'sya. Yieee! Congratsuuu, King! πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya niyo rin yan ate. Congrats in advance hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On the way na. Hihi char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations! The hardwork really has paid off!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay congrats pooo. more bch to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya mo rin yan. Salamat ehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wccc Hahaha di ko po sure Yan Pero much better kung di ko papangarapin kasiπŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you! I look forward to reading how you will celebrate this amazing milestone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po, Salamat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sabi na nga ba ikaw next e hahsha congrats!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Akala ko di ko pa siya makukuha, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats syo.. Lams na.. Road to 2BCH 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po hehe, Salamat haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats king, aba aba, nakakainspire ka naman, hahaha.. Sana ako din ay makaipon ng ganyan. Anyways sinisimulan ko na pero mukhang matagal bago ko maachieve..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Slowly but magiging smooth rin ate yung goal mo, kaya niyo po yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa motivation king.. Isa ka sa mga nagpush sa akin na gawin to..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slowly but surely. That's it! Congratulations po. Sanaol πŸŽ‰πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po ate hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owieeee congrats, mapapasama kana sa mga manlilibre ng shanghaiπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†. BTW you deserve that success, I knew your struggles to achieve that one and I'm so happy for you. I was motivate to reach that one too, maybe not for now but soon.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Congrats in advance rin sayo. Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ayiee nakakakilig noh? Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga po. Salamat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bataaaaa, Congratsuuu again πŸ‘πŸ‘, see hindi ka nag give up ee. Now, lasapin mo ang tamis ng iyong tagumpay. You didn't know the word giving up, you just continue even if you, someone is MIA in your article but now. Yayy na yayyy 🌱πŸ₯—πŸŒ²πŸ₯¦β˜˜οΈπŸŸπŸŒŠπŸ³πŸ‹πŸ’ . Again, Congrats again. More to come pa syempre πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate. Tamang grind lang habang wala pang pasok. Salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gogogogo bataaa, Fightuuuu ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas naman mag grind neto πŸ˜πŸ’š Congrats sa 1BCH. Okay lang naman kahit paunti unti di naman rush ang pag kakaipon sa mga ganyan kung needs talaga natin eh talagang mapapagastos talaga tayo. 😊 mababawi din lang naman natin ang mga nagagastos natin..grind lang ng grind hangga't nagbibigay si rusty πŸ’š

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hangga't may rusty, may pag-asa. Thanks po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always joy to me to see many users trying hard to post an article each day come to accumulate 1bch and more. It shows that they aren't here for nothing. Congratulations to you and keep doing the hardwork and expect another bch to get to 2bch. I would be expecting your next post as to how you wanna celebrate your achievement. Perhaps, you should send all to me as a way to celebrate it 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes po. I would do that tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have notice, you are doing hard work in every place since i know you.. And your hard work success paid of.. Congratulations bro!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can also do that. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will try! Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay congrats, paburger na yan πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana may pambili rin po ako niyan. Thank you po, baka kayo na next hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats πŸŽ‰ susunod 2 bch na yanπŸ’ͺπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo kaya grind lang ng grind haha. Salamat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You celebrate it with awesomeness because you did it, you worked hard for it!! You deserve a celebration!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po rito

$ 0.00
2 years ago