My favourite game and player

3 20
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty

Hello all its me @kawsar112 once again.

How are you all?

I hope all you are well by the grace of almighty Allha.

I am also well.

In this article I will write about my favourite game also the name of my favourite player.

So lets start....

There are many kinds of game in this world.But from all of this game football is my favourite.And football is my favourite game because of one person and he is Lionel MessišŸ”„šŸ”„.He is my favourite player.

To play football we need only football. So don't need to invest money for buy anything to play game.We also need a big playground to play football.

Football is play between two team.If one team goal more this team win.If any team can not goal in fixed time they get extra time and then penalty.

Football was first play in England.And England won a world cup of footbal.

Leonel Messi is my favourite player.After him Neymar and Di Maria is my favourite player.I all time saw their play.Tomorrow night I saw how Di Maria goal.Also neymer do so good.But I most saw football match of Messi.

Messi is Argentinaā€™s player.He is a king of football nowadays.But his recent performance is not so good.Football is my favourite only for him.

I hope all enjoy my this article.If you enjoy it like,Comment and subscribe me.Also say what is your favourite game and who is favourite player.

Thanks all for read.

Stay home stay safe.

Good bye.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago

Comments

I absolutely love Neymah and Lionel Messi too. But Chelsea is my favorite club. I used to like Hazzard but that was until he left Chelsea. What is your favorite club?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Barcelona for Messi and PSG foe Neymar. Di Maria and Dibala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is cool. Then you did watch the Barcelona match against Bayern. The fact that everyone is putting the blame on Messi just because he is their star player is totally not fair. It's not right

$ 0.00
3 years ago