Independence

1 11
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty

Hello all uts me @kawsar112 once again.

How are you all??

I hope you all are well by tje grace of almighty Allha.

I am also well.

In this article I will write about Independence.

So,lets start....

Every people,every country and even every little animale wants independence. Because they know it is very important in life.

Without independence life is nothing.If we get independence we can do all things.

We can tell whatever we want.We can go any where.

We are Bangali got independence by a great fight.We give life because we know it is very important for our life.

If we don't get independence we can not di whwtever we want.

For a happy life we all need independence. Wr have to fight to get it.If we need to give our life we have to do it.Because if we give our life our future will peaceful.

Many people caught bird in house.If this bird can get out from this house he will fly away.Because he need independence.

I hope all enjoy my this little article. If you like it subscribe me.

Thanks all for read.

Stay home stay safe.

Good bye.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago

Comments

Is today your independence day?

$ 0.00
3 years ago