Increase read cash fund and point rate

9 26
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty

Hello all its me @kawsar112 once again.

How are you all?

I hope all you are well by the grace of almighty Allha.

I am also well.

In this article I will wrtie about read cash fund and point rate.

So lets start.....

First I want to say that I am not working in read cash for last 2 days.As I am a student so I did not get enough time to write article.

But after 2 days one of my friend say that the poiny rate has increas. So I log in my account and see my balance come into 0.69 doller thats was in 0.20 doller.

I also see that read cash fund increase and ot come into 245000 doller which was in 119000 doller.And I also see that @MarcDeMesel has donate most of this money.So thanl you @MarcDeMesel for this donation.Also @Read.Cash for making this awesome platfrom for us.

Fund of read cash

Because of increasing read cash fund our point rate also up.Before this donation for 4 point we get 1 cent but now for 2 point we get 1 cent.Its really awesome.Now I think our income will double.

For all this happing again thanks to @MarcDeMesel and @Read.CashCash.

I think all you like my this article.If you like like, comment and subscribe me.

Thanks all for read.

Stay home stay safe.

Good bye.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kawsar112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kawsar112
3 years ago

Comments

But why my point in very slowly increase from the previous day?? Do you know anything about that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm.. Thanks for information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the informations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is obviously a good news but not for me cause nowadays i am so busy for my online class😫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good....

Subscribe me plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing.support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago