What took me so long?

8 68
Avatar for katerinaramm
3 years ago

Hi, I am Katerina from Crete Greece.

I am mostly known in the crypto space as katerinaramm and I have been actively blogging for the last 3 years.

I really don't know what has kept me away from read.cash - but I am super happy that I joined.

I first started being interested in cryptocurrency in 2017 when I joined in steemit. Since then, my journey includes many many interests and learning new skills both in the crypto world but also in fields like photography.

I try to combine everything around me with my cryptocurrency activities, as I also join online seminars & activities for digital currencies while I try to educate people around me about blockchain in general.

(I dont get to persuade them all, but I have found hundred of ways that don't work - so I guess it's a good start :))

Recently - something drew me back to my art (I was drawing 20 years ago when I was toooo young) so I wish to dig more into the NFT's - both from the collector but also from the creator point of view

(My original art)

This is something I did this morning - when I decided to join!

What a date, 31-01-2021! Nice huh?

Well, you see what I did with this?

Bitcoin Cash to the moooooon people! I like the fact that it has been so widely used lately (I am among the 50K users of noise.cash) and I believe that only simplicity can bring the change. People dont want to spend time overthinking ...

(p.s. I love the read.cash editor)

I hope that I will be accepted in your community, I am very happy to be here and I am closing with a favorite, Sundayish photo .. let's all relax the rest of the day :)

  • My image

Again, thanks for having me in this platform! Let's together - bring the change!

katerinaramm

Who am I?

I am Katerina from Crete, Greece. An enthusiastic content creator with a passion for photography. Interested in the blockchain technology, in new social media platforms and in trying to educate new users who wish to explore the blockchain social media world and its possibilities!

13
$ 0.19
$ 0.10 from @lordneroo
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for katerinaramm
3 years ago

Comments

hi.. i am new here too.. and i am. glad i stumbled witj readcash.. i got to learn new ideas.. got some advices from different authors through their articles.. looking forward to the day that i will post my own version of introduction.. nice to see you here.. by the i am from the philippines..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new user.plz like me. I am like back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new here and also love the read.cash editor. Welcome to the community and look forward to seeing more of your content!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey Kate, welcome here. Iā€™m following you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, Kate! Great to see you here. I joined last week but I've not written anything yet. šŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļø

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The platform will be more engaging for us, welcome dear šŸ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to see you here, Kate! Enjoy your read.cash journey :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you Lord :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago