This is not me :,c

3 28
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

Health update..

I'm feeling a little bit better but not really yet. 😔😔 I have to stay away from the screen 'till I get my glasses. I have to get a lot of sleep because there are times I feel tired and get dizzy. Got a lab test and thankfully it' s all fine except I'm close to getting diabetes and I'm too dehydrated, and stressed which is causing my anxiety attacks. 😳

I really wanted to go back to normal as soon as possible. I'm not used to this, getting up in bed in a short while then going back to sleep. I used to do a lot of things but I guess it will never be the same again.

Sad to say that I will have to say goodbye to my little baking addiction. Though I know this is only temporary but it makes me feel bad.

How I wish everything will be fine again very soon. 😞😞😞

3
$ 1.28
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty

Comments

True.. Tnx sa inyo.. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get well soon momshie kat. Wag iforce ang sarili lalo n kung bawal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take care... Iwasan na bawal..and be healthy..tumatanda na tyo kya dami narn sakit dumadapo, especially kung unhealthy lifestyle kansa past

$ 0.00
3 years ago