Sorry, My Eyes Hurt!

8 25
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

Apologies to my dear friends. You may be wondering why I can write articles but visited only a few of you (if you base it on my comments).

I pick articles randomly and leave my comments. Some with a few words and the others, I only hit the thumbs up.

I would like you to know that I'm writing this Β₯with my eyes closed. Not totally, but most of the time. Sometimes my eyes simultaneously closes and opens to see if I'm typing the right characters.

Maybe it's my eyes. It's either my eyes or sinuses as the pressure occurs in my forehead. Then I get nervous because of that weird sensation. I feel like I'm going to pass out. 😡

It's easy for me to type what's on my mind even with my eyes closed. But it's very hard to write a comment without being able to properly read your full article.

My eyes hurt and my appointment with the Optometrist is next week. But I want to stay with you, guys. Because I just can't resist readcash. It's part of my routine now and I'm writing this to tell you that I feel bad that I couldn't visit you all in a day. I have to minimize looking at gadgets and staying too long because my eyes hurt a lot.

I have already thought of three topics today but hasn't started one yet since my head is aching. I feel the pressure again and so I need to rest my eyes again.

I appreciate all of you who keeps on reading my articles and even taking the effort of translating my language just to understand and be able to comment. 😁

Please pray for my health. I can't be weak, I need to be strong and I believe I will be with the help of your prayers.

I will still continue to read as much article as I can. 😊😊😊

8
$ 1.68
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Dame to sis.honestly..my eyes were hurting so badly because of my flickering screen before.. Good thing it is fixed now.but since then. My eyes easily get hurt when using phone m that is also the reason why I can't write articles sometimes.. And as you can see.I only have 1 article per day. sometimes none.. But I don't want to be inactive here. So I just commented on other articles here...actually not only my eyes,but my left arm and hand too.. Last night sobrang sakit ng left arm ko yung feeling na napapaso ka. Pro hndi nmn. Nagsearch ako about dun bka ipost ko yun.. Tagal bago mawala hndi ako nakatulog agad..

Btw, naglalagay ako ng eyemo sa mata. Feeling ko dhl sa too much exposure sa radiation yan. Nagdadry b mga mata mo? Maglagay ka eyemo.. At wag mag cp sa madilim..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sobrang dry. . mahapdi na sya kung minsan.. ang mas masakit yung pressure under my cheeks going up sa forehead, siguro barado din sinuses plus itong eyeballs ko parang may burning sensation. . ayun grabe talaga may pumipitik na sa ulo ko dahil sa sakit tapos nasusuka ako sa sobrang sakit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bka migrane? Wag ka masyado mag cp sa madilim.. At kpg masakit na. Stop kna mag cp..bili k eyemo..so far nabawasan sakit ng mata ko..pro yun nga. Kpg whole day ako mag co sumasakit.d gaya dati

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its fine. Don't force yourself. I feel you. It will give you headache. We need to love our eyes.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

It's good that you have taken the first step of your recovery. You'll be fine. You just need to rest your eyes first and refrain yourself from screen time. Health is wealth ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take a rest, health is wealth. We all feel you because we can't live a day without read cash, I mean visiting the site but it's your eyes one of the most essential body parts, take care of it. Get well soon..have some check up later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry about us. It's understandable that we all have a life outside this platform so we can't focus here all the time. Take care of your health and see you in the comments section soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rest your eyes miss kat. I was like that before so I needed to go to opto, and she recommends me to wear glasses because of astigmatism.

$ 0.00
3 years ago