My simple cake business

9 11

I started making cakes since 2015 through a steamer. It's only for my personal interest that I wanted to make chocolate cakes.

Some friends came to visit and I made one for them to try. They liked it. Then they started telling me to make more and sell on social media.

I was hesitant of the idea. Not confident at all, so I tried improving by watching YouTube videos.

Somehow my works improved and in 2016 customers are coming to me. But since I have a job I make them on schedules.

I sell my cakes at a very affordable price and people kept coming for it. It was exhausting to make 20 or more in a day with only one steamer.

Then my brother bought me a small electric oven. I was able to make two in each batch and my orders doubled!

It was just a simple chocolate cake before. One day my cousins asked me to make birthday cakes and I developed a hidden skill in me. 😅

Then neighbors started ordering until their friends came, too. I was shocked!

It was just a hobby. I did it because my kids love to eat cakes and cookies. Then suddenly it became a small business. Small but with great help.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Even a simple its look like a super duper delicious cake 🎂.. Just post more and earns more pointz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb awesome keep it up I like it plz upvote me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice keep it up po until you have your own company of cakes,pa tikim naman nyan...hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede sana kaso Di pwede ipasok sa computer.. Haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. kumikitang kabuhayan yan maam ah. parang masarap.tikman.hehe. keep it up maam patok yan na business ngayon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Pambili ng gatas bb ko.. Haha! My mga pictures sana ako kaso Di ko alam maglagay marami pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga ako nga rin maam hindi ko pa na try mag upload ng maraming pictures sa iisang post. bago lang din kasi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's amazing dear. Not everyone can make cakes and business because not everyone have that courage to start a small business.

Selemet at akoy naka antabay sa susunod mong artikulo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really sell them I don't have the guts, I don't have the confidence.. At first.. But my friends and relatives do.. So I make it and they sell it for me.. Now, people are coming directly to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago