Lyka

6 29
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

Have you heard of this new exciting social media platform called Lyka?

I just heard from friends and I ignored even if they say you can earn from it. Some would say it's only for the celebrities who gain thousands of followers.

Yesterday, due to power interruptions, I got really bored and took the chance to explore Lyka.

My first impression is that it's not really bad as some would say you couldn't earn if you're not a celebrity. Infact I enjoyed scrolling and giving gems to some posts.

It's actually just like other earning social media sites. You just have to interact with other users to gain back gems.

The design, I must say is a better version of Facebook. You can share anything as long as it doesn't harm anyone. The gems can be monetized and that's the most interesting part. You earn from giving gems (like) while you enjoy scrolling for posts. There's no need to say anything but ofcourse the better the caption the more likes and gems you get and the more you will be able to monetize. You can also promote your business there.

Please correct me if I had the wrong impression. 😁

Overall I like it. I would like to try it and see if it gives good results in the following months.

If you are already on Lyka please do follow me here:https://www.mylyka.com/share/um/carex1912 and I'll follow you back. You can also comment down your usernames and I will try to find it.

Have a great day!

7
$ 1.30
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @bbyblacksheep
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Will try to look for you after I read your articles. I also made an article on Lyka especially on how to earn there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah but readcash earning is far more better than LyKa.. I have it too. I'm still xzeon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree.. readcash is better..

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I followed you though... ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💎💎💎💎💎

$ 0.00
3 years ago