Let's Do Christmas Carol in RC

5 17
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

After hours that I'm stuck in bed coz of this headache, I would like to share a song for everyone in Read Cash.

Christmas time starts when "ber" months starts here in my country. And a famous veteran singer song writer who sang this Christmas songs pops up everywhere, you'll know Christmas is coming πŸ˜…

Sorry for my writing it's not good but I'm trying my best to share something everyday here.. Hehe. 😊 Even if this headache didn't leave me just yet.

Also, I apologise for my voice but I'm doing a Christmas caroling with one song. Other recordings will follow as soon as I feel better. πŸ˜‰

Advance Merry Christmas RC!! πŸŽ„

Oh my I'm switching pitch as if I'm doing a duet alone.. Lol! πŸ˜‚.. so sorry I'm just trying to have fun ✌️✌️✌️

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I wish I can sing too, though I'm not good at it, but I like singing songs, don't care for my not so good voice quality. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ unfortunately, there are introverts at home. I don't want them to hear me singing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha! I love singing, singing doesn't like me.. I used to join singing contests before but now, my voice had left me.. I don't know where it is. Maybe it's buried in my belly fats.. 🀣🀣 Since I started gaining weight I also started catching my breath everytime I sing.. My vocalisations of today is the never ending yelling when kids are being naughty πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. so you need to buried it out then. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excited na ako sa christmas sana mawala na ang covid para makacelebrate na tayo ng maayos. 😊 Galing sisπŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha! Pinababa pa talaga anak ko para makapagrecord ng maayos.. Ang kukulit kasi.. Haha!

Ako din nga super excited mahilig kasi ako gumawa ng DIY decorations.. Something na nakakaamaze sa mga bata.. kasi kung wala din tong mga to I'm sure tamad din siguro ako.. πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago