Appreciation Post for @Dolores

1 15
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

Before I forget I would like to thank @Dolores for this logo she made for me as a prize for her interactive post.

And for the upvote.

I actually just wanted to answer that question, not after the prize but I appreciate it very much.

Thanks @Dolores for initiating this kind of activity here in ReadCash. There were so many great writers here and you are one of them.

I hope you never stop encouraging others to give their best with regards to writing along with digital illustration. Attract more readers and writers by your good abilities.

I'm gonna use this logo while trying to create my own. As long as I get a good equipment I will start improving my illustrations, too..

😊😊😊

8
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

Comments