An Overview of Me

Hello! My name's Katrine or you can simlpy call me Kat2x.

I'm no famous person. Not a popular writer. But why am I in Readcash?

First of all I didn't expect I was going to be lucky this week for having known such a nice platform.

When I was introduced to this site I'm 100% sure that I'm qualified to be here. One reason is because I believe in my ability to write.

I may not be the best in literature but I'm telling you, this is just an introduction of me.

Why am I so motivated and very positive? Why don't I care too much if I get points or not? It is because I'm more after self improvement than getting rewards. But I'm no hypocrite to say I don't want it.

I love to write and express myself with simple words.

For three days I have seen big changes and it made me more motivated to set up better goals.

As of today, I'm making lists of topics I wish to write. And I want to make it as interesting and inspiring as I can for the readers.

If you try to visit my profile, you'll see few articles that talk about me and my daily routine, or how I feel for specific things.

That's how I start developing my skills especially when I'm new to a certain community. I start with myself. And then observe.. Then blend in.

Everyday is an inspiration, everyday could be a good thing to talk about and that's one of my strategy. To talk about my daily life.

At this very moment I'm challenging myself to write better more informative articles to share. Soon I'll be able to talk about things beyond myself. I believe I can do it.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are highly welcomed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome kat2x. You set yourself a goal and I hope you will achieve it. A good time at read.cash. 👍🍀

$ 1.00
3 years ago

Thanks for accepting me.. We all will achieve our goals as I said..with great determination! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have exactly the right attitude to be on read.cash, welcome! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks it's my great pleasure to be here.. I hope I can inspire more readers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reading those words from you encourages users to do the same. I guess positivity is also contagious. 😅 keep it up. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! It is.. 😊 I hope so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Katrine, Welcome to your homeland :) It will be exciting to read your posts. I follow you so as not to miss your content :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! I may not be posting a lot but I'll make sure I'll be creating better quality contents, soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's nice yh that's postivity hype keep it up those words are encouraging

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That exactly attitude and views that a writer should have. After reading your simple but inspiring introduction to your self, I was motivated to write more and improve my skills in writing. And I do believe that you're already a good writer. And many would be inspired by you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very inspiring and encouraging article. Nice one. Thanks for sharing 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always like new content as long as it's all honest and good natured so I wish you luck with all your future endeavors kat2x

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you here dear. Not everyone can be a professional Writers but Everyone can be a writer.

Were the same I am not a good writer either. 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems like you are what was needed to brighten anyone's day. I hope you improve yourself more and read more through this. Adapt more writing styles and don't just develop your own. It helps in the long run

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tip.. Yes I will for as much as I can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Continue writing and believe in your self that you can do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago