Reacts to an Anger Person🥴

30 53
Avatar for kFatema
3 years ago

'If you get angry, you lose '- this is not just a matter of words. This is how we lose in daily life. Sometimes I get angry at someone's words and sometimes I get angry at someone's behavior. Anger can instantly increase the distance between two friends. People close to you can suddenly be lost by leaving you alone. And so this anger must be kept under control. Many problems can be solved very easily if you think in a cool head without being unnecessarily angry🤗

So for me-👇

I see it as a game where the only way to go to the next level is not reacting like the person who screams😆

They are like dragons spitting fire (hurtful words) protecting a princess (what made them behave like this).

The dragon will insult me, curse me, it will even tell me that I am fat (that hurts my feelings), but, for every action that my opponent performs, by keeping calm I earn points😁😁

Fire won't hurt me as long as I keep calm (game secret code)😍😍

If I go and leave him screaming alone, I get burned.

If I push it, I get burned.

If I say something about your mother/anyone else, I get burned.

I can only win by NOT giving him what he wants: an aggressive reaction . Taking their hands out of my pocket (this bothers them more), looking into his eyes and asking him questions instead of statements.

Instead of saying:

"Do not scream."

Tell him:

"Do you think yelling is the correct way to communicate?"

Now comes the final test💃

If I was the reason you are yelling, I must ask your forgiveness and try to reconcile.

I cannot control the reactions of others, only my own😊😊

Yes, there are people who DO NOT know how to handle their emotions and need role models.

Sometimes it will have to be you.

This is how we move to the next level☺️

Hope it will help you at least a lil bit😁

Thanks for reading🙂

What do u say?Comment down⬇️⬇️

16
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @Omar19
$ 0.01 from @tsakf
Sponsors of kFatema
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kFatema
3 years ago

Comments

That's really true. Anger just consumes everything and results negatively. Let's kill it kindness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its totally depends on us how to kill anger..lets spread kindness☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay 💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your article dear about anger. Anger person always can't not happy. And most important to much anger very harmful for health and mind. I like your valuable Article dear . You are very good writer... Keep writing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really very harmful for us..thanks for understanding..Stay tuned for more🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too much anger, is very harmful for health. No one can control their anger. But we always try to control our anger 😊 Thanks for sharing this important article with us😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If we try we can control..its just depend on us..Try once just..its really work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of your basis are Boone can get what they want from yelling or being mad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yes..👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When someone is angry the other one should be calm and listen.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Absolutely..like when others is in fire then u should be water..isnt'it??😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Oh it doesn't help a bit dear.. It helps a lot. At least you gave the readers the idea how to control situations under dragons spit fire😁. I sometimes experience such situation like heated arguments with my husband and neighbor. Though i know how to handle it but you added more idea. Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww its really good if any person can control his anger..i appreciate your ability👏👏 N one things if again your husband and neighbor starts argument with you show them by article😆😆tell them you guys r gonna kill in this game..lol!!🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmmm.....what a word!!! You said it all and your explanation is straight forward... uncontrolled anger increases anxiety, high blood pressure and headache. Anger can be a positive and useful emotion, if it is expressed appropriately. But if it not used properly will affect our relationship with others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right..it has many harmful effects in our life.thats why we should control anger to avoid them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect pic. Important article. Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ite really important..thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well that is a nice approach,I must say. The best response to anger is silence

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Best medicine😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago