Use this Banners to promote Read.Cash

71 256
Avatar for jwolf
Written by
3 years ago

I would like to start this post by saying thank you to all who participated and created a banner. I didn't expect so many responses, read.cash community is amazing.

Because of the multiple entries and responses I raised the rewards to $5 and I know that's still a little amount but I hope soon I will be able to increase the rewards 10x bigger.

I have chosen the winners based on my experience and how I believe those banners will perfom. In the future I will use some of them and I will make a post with the results.

That being said, the winners are:

  1. @GulaManYOW - $1 Prize

  1. @Gwenie - $1 Prize

  1. @dexter - $1 Prize

  1. @emerlyn1214 - $0.5 Prize

  1. @Jdine - $0.5 Prize

  1. @Ms.everything15 - $0.25 Prize

  1. @hanarie28 - $0.25 Prize

  1. @avie018 - $0.25 Prize


~ $0.25 Tips for all entries.


Thank you again and please let me know, which is your favourite banner?

75
$ 0.33
$ 0.25 from @Cain
$ 0.05 from @ladyanneclare
$ 0.01 from @dexter
+ 2
Avatar for jwolf
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

There's very good banners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow those are some really cool banners! I wish I could make one. I even have all the tools Photoshop etc but I just don't have the time. Do you know who's going to be using these banners though and where?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir! I really had fun joining this contest. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrates everyone...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats guys. Good Job John or Jwolf. Which do you prefer sir. I will call you John or Jwolf?πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can call me The Hot John. lol :)))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners and the ones who participated!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all the winners! GulaManyow is the best for me πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations to all the winners!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

, I'm happy for all the winners and feel sad because I'm not had passed my banner. Anyway I still keep enjoying this platform πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am late to submit my created banner. But congratulations to the winner of this contest, keep it up guys. I hope there's another round :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

submit it here, I will tip it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We could see how many talented people exist in our community. I loved all of them <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of them look great. You must had a tough time deciding the best one. For me also first one is the best. It is very elegant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats to all winners!! πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all entries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much I didn't expect that my work also a winner . congrats to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really fun editing, I thought I can't make another editing but then I tried making one, and yeah I still remembered some tool but not all of them, thanks for this challenge hoping there will be another contest or challenge in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @jwolf. This is amazing. Congratulations to all the winners!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all the winners πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me the best banner is @GulaManYow,, It's really related and fit to the said advertisement, but I'm happy to my work too, because it's my first banner I created 😊😊, to all participants congratulations !!!! And thank you to @jwolf.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow they are all wonderful banners. A very big thumbs up to the contestants. And a big thank you to the sponsor. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like @Gwenie's banner. It's realistic and very awasome. I'm very happy if it is given in the read.cash banner. All banner is good. But @Gwenie's banner is best in my opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right to give the grand prize to number one. Congrats. It's my fav.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too bad I missed it. I was about to submit my work.. Hmmm better luck next time for me haha. Congratulations participants!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

For me first one is @avie018 and second one is @GulaManYOW

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for recognizing. It's okay. I'm new in making it anyway. Betterluck next time I think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like a lot avie's banner. It is just the wrong size and the informations on it are not so good arranged but the idea of the banner is amazing and attractive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can be modified it..its really attractive and catchy.. But if there is more option would be better as this one is little bit dark ( to see how it looks in light colors)..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all the winners ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome! Congratulations to all of the participants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's mine sir πŸ˜‚ it's not that good but I tried 😁 https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/banner-making-9d6097f6

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a huge one , thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:))))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I say okay,, πŸ™‚ hope, we all always good, and get inspire. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Joe
3 years ago

Congratulations all winnersπŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’Έ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow those are some really cool banners! I wish I could make one. I even have all the tools Photoshop etc but I just don't have the time. Do you know who's going to be using these banners though and where?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congratulations to all...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, the challenge ended. I wish I saw the announcement a bit earlier, I wanted to participate tho. Anyways, congrats to the winners!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last one is my favorite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I didn't know there's banner contest. But I will try to make my own banner too. Anyway, a big thanks to you, you've got my attention when readcash notified me that you upvoted ine of my article that makes me view your profile. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwww thank you!!!! Got the tip! I liked Gulamanyow's banner! good job everyone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow and I missed this, I subscribed already so I wont miss any challenge again. I'm looking forward to your next challenge, hopefully I would win something πŸ€‘. Thank you for your thoughtful posts, I really enjoyed reading them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to all winners. I wish i could participated but i can not do it at all. But i am so amazed to see such good and unique reward programme in read.cash. This type of initive is very much encourging to the members.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I'm late to submitting my banner, Because I have work. I had to download an application to create a banner besides I still had to learn and learn how to do it. I was just out of work so I didn't make an entry for this contest immediately

$ 0.00
3 years ago

post your banner here if you made it too late, I will tip it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, I already did posting my banner but not here, I post it on your other article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine too i post it on my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I made one but the size is not exact and so simple😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I congratulate the winners on their success and wish them brighter future in their graphic design careers. I appreciate you, the organizer for motivating them to flaunt their talents. I equally wish read.cash a brighter future in the blogging industry. Thank you all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, the first prize winner deserves it! congratulations guys. How I wish I could have some time for this. I was too busy with work..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation to all who won the banner contest keep it up πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations to all keep up the good works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to both of you guys...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work guys. Congrats 🎊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are such a great man... I got your upvote earlier and I really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed this contest. Saddd.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats. There is any contest again

$ 0.01
3 years ago

not yet, I just boosted this, in case someone is looking for some banners to promote read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of them put efforts making a banner, but I love the work of @Gwenie 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. :) This comment made me happy. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not a problem. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago