Banner Needed - $2 rewards

47 190
Avatar for jwolf
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Read.Cash Community.

In the next days, I will need a 728x90 banner so I can use it to promote read.cash on multiple cryptocurrency websites using advertising networks.

Here are my thoughts. Everyone can create a banner 728x90 about read.cash and the most attractive will get $1 as a tip.

All the banners will be tipped so it's worth a try.

After you create the banner comment under this article (with your banner or a link to your banner) and after 30 hours I will tip all your work and make another post where I will announce the top 3 banners.

Tips:

  • use powerful colors;

  • make it a gif, it will be more attractive;

  • be straight to the point;

  • write correct informations on it;

I am really curious to see your creativity! Good luck!

56
$ 0.93
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Cain
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
+ 2

Comments

This is my entry sir. πŸ˜‡ I hope you like it ,this is my first time to create that bannerπŸ‘ https://read.cash/@Mark012207/readcash-banner-contest-b24e5b54

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hi my entry banner is in here, pls check it if you don't mind because I can't post it again here, because of some reason of Readcash that I need to follow. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi gud evening Mr. @jwolf us I said before I give my first try to do banner hope u see not to much elegant i would say I do simple banner for my first banner I did hope u like it https://read.cash/@BabyStrickland/my-very-onw-first-entry-banner-9c864b63

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the colors you have chosen. Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, there are many who made banner. well done. :) but if you want banner at first you must make the order to one person, not this way. maybe someone doesn't want to be paid but still better to not solve your need in this way/like this. I hope to find your banner as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sir here's my sample hope you like im just trying my best to make it more effort too. https://read.cash/@Rodz/my-banner-eaf9c143

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hello Rodz, thanks for your effort but the mandatory size is 728x90

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will see, how are your knowledge when designing what will be odurrira at the time of its design to read.cash and waiting for the designer, something that is short, quick to remember, ultimately, something that makes this message written on the banner is for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi that's really nice I'll give it a try but us that sixmz really mandatory and how do I download it

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh so sound great I make I try my best to making banner..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It's my entry for this banner creating contest. Hope you can visit. It's not so good now but I'm willing to edit it.

https://read.cash/@emerlyn1214/readcash-banner-no1-c3672909

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I know Aleister since 3 years, I met him on steemit, indeed his banner is very professional! Thanks for pointing out!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's mine, Sir. Hope you have the time to peek. Thanks!

https://read.cash/@Jdine/readcash-banner-contest-entry-a997bc81

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I never made any banner..but I will try one now! Not for the tip, because of read.cash. I love this platform and I will love to see your advertisement about it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am waiting to see how's going to look your first banner!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check this! Not so good! But I tried! https://read.cash/@Arnavaria/banner-06ea9890

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes sir, I will give it a try! Thanks for your love on read.cash we all love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am waiting for your entry!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have talent in making banners hehe. Will wait your advertisement, so I can have an idea how to promote Read Cash better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's give this a try, I will post it right away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it 1 entry per account?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can post more, but it's better to choose the one you consider is the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is 728x90 must be follow, or we can use any dimension?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

728x90 is mandatory unfortunately, this size is the most exposed and gets me the best results so far

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want your intent to help all the people who use this platform. I'm not a good writer but hopefully I can get some of what you said. Thanks a lot.

https://read.cash/@Sarahmay/sponsors-and-upvotes-keeps-me-motivated-and-inspired-im-totally-addicted-in-this-platform-e199730f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great , I love editing , i will try it. I never try to make a banner before but I hope I can make this time. It's help in my part too. I will send it here after I finish it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. I will try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's mine @jwolf I wish I can do better than this but yeah hope you like it.

https://read.cash/@GulaManYOW/jwolfs-banner-advertisement-making-challange-bf142c16

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it, but can you get me the size 728x90? from where I can download it to that size? Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm little bit in trouble in searching with that thing, Lemme find some

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This size is very important as this gives the best results.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already Fixed the Quality and also the Resolution to 728x90

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check it out again I Updated it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. I gave it a try. But I'm not quite sure about this. πŸ˜… I'll do more and try to make better ones. :) Here's the link of my first try. πŸ˜… https://canva.me/E4DRQFNaI7

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, I like your idea but please make it the size 728x90 and to be able to download it :D Thank you for participation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi sir. I made another one. And I think this is better than my first entry. πŸ˜… https://read.cash/@Gwenie/my-entry-b772ff42

$ 0.01
3 years ago

i want join to your contest and try also my best to get your prize thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! Sir JWolf, i will try my best to make it good. Keep safe and stay healthyπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Nap
3 years ago