Scary Story

6 18
Avatar for jrey142
3 years ago
Sponsors of jrey142
empty
empty
empty

Hi, I'm Pedro Waelhi from Unknown Street, Baranggay Scary, Coco City. I like going somewhere, This is the story started that I want to share it to you. The most memorable events in my life. Not a fear because after Halloween.

It just happened to us last November 02, 2019. Every Halloween my cousin and I went to another barangay because of the fiesta in that barangay. My cousin and I went there on November 02 at night. We used my motorbike to go there for our safety traveling and he has a friend there that waiting for us. So we will go and I ride at the back after that there is a curve way we passed. I wonder why my hair stood on end and I was so nervous. I can't mention the name of the street in that place because I really don't know. As long as he is part of Coco City.

So I asked my cousin.

Convo:

Me: cuz, how do you feel?

Cousin: There is something in this place that's why we run slowly so we can be safe.

Me: huh? What's up here?

Cousin: there have been many accidents here, mostly motorcycles. Just don't let it be known that you are scared. Just calm down.

Me: WTF! (But deep inside I'm so scared and my balls also are scared too)

We reached the place where the fiesta was and I'm like. Thank God I'm safe. Then we enjoy the fiesta and the friend of my cousin. We play bingo, rides, and a disco party. We enjoy a lot. At 2 am in the morning. I didn't find my cousin. Because I want to tell him that we were going home. So I decided to go home and I will text him that I go home. So his friend drives me home in my motorbike. Then we passed again in the curve lane I feel the same but this time is different. So I asked him.

Convo:

Me: What happened to this place, bro?

Friend: ssshhhh... Keep quiet stay calm. I will run slower so that we will be safe.

Me: very nervous. in my mind, I will never go back to this place again, ever! My heartbeat is so fast I feel there is a person in my back.

Driver: Just calm down bro he will not touch you nor see him.

Me: I think there is a person behind me. Lord help! I didn't even look in the right side mirror and I saw that I already had a while lady behind me. Her face bit blurred with blood she was white with her dress and the scariest part is his face is close to my ear and she whispered. My heartbeat was very bad this time, it was very good to jump on the motorbike but I just did not send fear and I prayed that the Lord would take care of me. I didn't make mistakes and she whispered.

White Lady: (sound loud) Pedro, this is the kind of white that I used a whitening soap, just only $1.

Me: (speechless)

That's why starting that day I used whitening soap for my white shirt.

That's all folks!

Thank you for reading.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jrey142
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jrey142
3 years ago

Comments

hahaha😂😂😂 whitening soap ba bro..😂LT kala ko nakakatakotna talage eh seryoso pa anman ako..😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sarap mag kwento na lang kahit anong article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay korak bro,mas ok yun kasi hindi ka magiging mangaggaya atleast kapag kwento mo,sayo talaga yung kwento.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I thought it is really true, Nice write up dear, I even believe that it happens really 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I appreciate your comment. 🤣😂🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha youre most welcome, memories don't fade. Childhood is the best memories ever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago