Goodbye

2 19
Avatar for jrey142
3 years ago
Sponsors of jrey142
empty
empty
empty

I think this is goodbye to the read cash. Because I didn't earn even I create an article.

But anyway read cash thank you for the past month we have been together. I earn a little amount.

It is useless to post articles even I own the article. Because you are only a robot. You only read what is written on google. But you can't read the feelings of every writer here on your platform.

Thanks a lot.

Best Regards,

Jrey142

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of jrey142
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jrey142
3 years ago

Comments

Oo nga eh, nawala na yung sigla natin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas okay pa yung points. Or kahit bch or dollar dapat mag appear agad sa wallet para mabuhayan naman tayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago