Happy 4 Months Here On Read.cash

17 48

I was so preoccupied that I didn't realize it was my fourth month on Read.cash. I received my fourth month on June 25 and only realized it on June 28. I'm three days late in expressing my gratitude here. This site has never failed to amaze me with how well it works in my four months of using it. I am so grateful that I was able to learn about this website, which allows me to save money and make new friends.

I am always saying how grateful I am because I am truly grateful, and I will never tire of saying how grateful I am to have discovered this optimist website. Having friends who are always there to help me if I have a question that needs to be answered, a problem that needs to be solved, or when I am feeling down and they are always there to provide me with motivation to live life and forget the negativity. We only have one life, so we must live it to the fullest and happiest.

I am aware that my third month was not successful because I did not achieve my goal and only published one article here, but I will do my best to write and do what I did in the first and second months here. I will not repeat what I did in my third month; it failed, but I have learned my lesson. I lack time management because I cannot write when I am outside. When I'm outside, I can't find the right words because I'm always distracted. Next month, I should try to write drafts as much as possible when I have free time and am at home. I'll also write about a topic that isn't about my personal life, but about something else that we can learn from.

Thank you, @TheRandomRewarder , for continuing to visit me in my previous articles; I am always grateful for your kindness. Thank you also to all of my sponsors for not abandoning me and continuing to renew the sponsorships; I will return the favor once I am capable of doing so. Thank you to everyone who has commented, upvoted, and subscribed; I wish all of us success here on read.cash and on other platforms. God bless all of us.

Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to everyone whose names are in my blocks here. I am so grateful for you not living me during these days when I wasn't writing anything, but you are still there. I sincerely hope that we will be able to realize our hopes and dreams.

Lead image from screenshot in this site.

Previous Articles

I Admit I Failed This Time

Things I Like Doing

Day 8: Share Something You Struggle With

Ways of Preventing Boredom While Traveling

Publishing Date: June 28, 2022

16
$ 0.17
$ 0.04 from @Tilawat
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
+ 6
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congrats, more productive months and more subs to you. One grateful soul here too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 4 months sis :) More months, subscribers, and readers to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations on your 4 months here, hopefully the future will be even better. and keep going. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 4 months dear! It's a really useful platform. I've learned a lot from people here that I didn't know before. Reading new people every day and talking to them is a lot of fun. Especially, I have found sincere friends here who are not on any other platforms. I too have been a user for almost four months now. I hope we both make more progress here in the future. We are grateful for this site!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of us were grateful to this platform and to all developer of this amazing site. We learn, we share, we earn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang galing ahhh naka four months ka na din sis. that's grreat. sulat lang ng sulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

4 months and counting right? im happy for you po. congrats ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats sis, soon anniversary na yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've come a long way. Happy 4th month here! Many more to come, Joy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy four months on Readcash Hope to celebrate mine soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 4 months sayo dito sis.more and more bch to come sa inyo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Monthsary! May God bless you for the next more months here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ambilis lang ng panahon noh, sis? Nako, madami pang magagandang happenings dito hehe! Keep grinding sis. I know that you will be one of the best writers here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 4 months sis here in read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy monthsary! The good thing about rc is we still have the chance whenever we failed to be productive here some time. Let's create more memories ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ,hapoy 4months and counting sis. More blessings ,more topics to share hihi. Ako mag one year na next month .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Monthsary sa inyo ni read sis. Keep on writing. All the best sa journey mo dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago