My First 200 Points

7 9
Avatar for jojoroxasb
3 years ago

It kinda surprised me when I woke up this morning. The past two days of tirelessly writing articles and comments, and at the same time getting less and less points, gave me mixed emotions. Yes, I do admit that I came to the point of quitting this service but the least that I can do was to observe. Observe what happens next, and I'll take it from there.

200 points is an achievement for me. This is the first time in 8 days that my earning shoot up to half a dollar. Little as it may seem, I see progress in everything that I do now, except of course the past two days. My goal for this week was to get a dollar, even just for a day. Though it may be unlikely, it's just enough for me seeing progress as days pass by.

I hope to achieve more. Seeing articles of other users wherein they have achieved more earnings serve as my motivation. Keep up the good work that I am doing and stick with original content.

Thanks, first to God, and to everyone who has subscribed to me. Thanks also to users that I have come to know every comment that I reply them with.

The future may look uncertain, but with hard work and perseverance, I know I can do it.

Thanks and have a wonderful day ahead of us!

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Just don't quit jojo, i have read your post yesterday saying that you will make another account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not actually quiting, but just switching to another account. Coz I feel like there's some technical problems or glitch in my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But by creating another account, you'll be back in zero..you have to attract subscribers and readers again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok now. I think my account it back to normal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago