This Will Give You An Advantage In Crypto

0 31
Avatar for johnwege
1 year ago

During the last several months the cryptocurrency market has been an incredibly boring place to be.  After the whole 3AC and Celsius fiasco that took place, the crypto market has been moving sideways in price.  We are in the midst of a bear market that may have already reached its price bottom, or may still have further down to go.  For the moment, everything depends on what happens with the world's macro situation. With wars breaking out, inflation, and prices of goods getting out of control; it is easy for our attention to go elsewhere.  After all, surviving and being able to put food on the table each day is the most important thing. 

However, many of us got into the crypto markets hoping for something more.  Hoping to be able to change our lives financially and finally be able to escape from the rat race. At the beginning of this year, there were still many people who believed that we were on the cusp of Bitcoin reaching a price of $100k, and Ethereum reaching $10k.  Of course, world events got in the way and sent the market downwards. Most of us probably still believe that we will eventually reach those price estimates and even soar above them.  In fact, Bitcoin has never been more oversold in its history than it is today. What that all means is that today is one of the greatest opportunities to be buying Bitcoin, Ethereum, and other top crypto projects.  Prices could dip further, but the pain is nearly coming to an end in my opinion.

In the cryptocurrency market, the bear market is known for being a time of relative peace and calm compared to the frenzy that occurs during bull markets.  It is also known as a time for building.  If the crypto market eventually reaches those price targets that we have all been dreaming about. That also means that we are all still early in this market.  This means that we need to take advantage of this opportunity while it lasts.

Since I have been investing in crypto there have always been two goals that I must achieve on a daily basis.  I attribute a lot of the success that I've had in the market to these two things.  

1) Always Ending Each Day With More Crypto Than I Had Yesterday

It may sound incredibly simple, but I have always made it a requirement to end each day with more crypto than I had the day before.  This is a part of my relentless desire to accumulate as much crypto as possible before prices reach those crazy milestones. This type of mindset has required me to become creative as well.  After all, there is only so much cash I can responsibly use from my bank account without going all in.  And so I have needed to find other ways to earn crypto or income.  This has caused me to go deep into crypto staking and lending.  It also helped motivate me to begin my journey in blogging about crypto as well.  The exciting thing is that the longer I have kept this goal intact, all of those earning avenues have begun to snowball and increase.  Which has helped my ability to accumulate as much crypto as possible. 

2) Learn Something New in Crypto Each Day

My second goal is always to learn something new in crypto each day and improve my skills.  Knowledge truly is power, and in the crypto market could be the tool that allows you to earn a significant amount of money. An example is those who put in a little effort could qualify for airdrops that would net them thousands of dollars worth of crypto. Each day I obsess over the macro news and think about how it will affect crypto presently and into the future.  Then I go deep down the crypto rabbit hole researching new projects and developments.  Learning and experimenting with how to use them. Ending each day knowing more than you knew just yesterday seems like very basic advice.  But it is one of the key things that I attribute to giving me success in the market.  And who knows, you may get lucky and receive free airdrops along the way.

The point is this.  The crypto market is still young and for those of us who are hungry to find success. We need to be doing anything that we possibly can while there is still time.  Putting in extra effort to be able to accumulate more, and also putting in the extra effort to learn more as well.  For most of us, building a portfolio is something that will not be done in just one day. It's like stacking papers once a day.  Individually, one piece of paper is incredibly thin and you won't be able to see much of a difference after putting it on top of the pile of paper.  But after months and years of doing this, that stack of paper will have become significant.  That is exactly what building a portfolio is like.  End each day with more crypto than you had the day before, and you/ will be surprised at the result that you begin to see.

How about you? What are your daily crypto goals?

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Medium

As always, thank you for reading!

Sponsors of johnwege
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of johnwege
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for johnwege
1 year ago

Comments