My Time on Read.cash is Finished

1 46
Avatar for johnwege
1 year ago
Topics: Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Investing, BTC, ...

Read.cash was great while it lasted. I had an amazing time here. Meeting some incredible people along the way. Since tips and earning will no longer be in the cards, I will be focusing on posting my work to other places.

If you want to keep up with my work, the best place to follow me is on Medium

https://medium.com/@johnwege

or on PublishOx

https://www.publish0x.com/@johnwege

I want to thank you for all of the support the last few years and I hope to see you on one of those other services!

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.08 from @harry89pl
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
Sponsors of johnwege
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am actually considering the same. The thing is, despite my posts about what WE can do to make the site go. I don't think anyone will actually do it. And so, I think it is done. The site, and my time here, and probably the time of many people here. I will hang out a bit longer just to see, MAYBE write another post or two to see if anyone DOES do what I suggested. But I think it is pretty much kaput.

$ 0.00
1 year ago