I bet you $5,000 Trump is reelected in 2021

0 13
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Or how about $20 each. When I lose the bet, I can pay each one of you $20 or however much money you want to put into this raffle or poker like game. You can enter this bet right now.


I bet Breauna Williams five thousand dollars on Facebook today.


I said Trump would win in 2020 many times as you can see.


If Trump is not reelected on the 20th of January of 2021, then make sure I pay up the money to each person who enters the bet for the amount they put in.


We can see the voter fraud and more importantly the election fraud.


People are making videos, articles, etc, all about how the election was stolen.


On top of that, the 2019 Corona Virus and the Covid Vaccines have HIV and other things.


Covid is a bioweapon and it is also an excuse for a prison planet.


Covid Vaccines are murdering people.


They tested a can of Coco Cola and it tested positive for Covid.


I'm not here to talk too much about Covid but I did want to briefly bring it up.


I'm also not here to talk too much about the election fraud and everything relating to politics and world news and election news and the information war and everything else.


Instead, I'm simply going to share a few screenshots from what I wrote on Facebook.




About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc


Autobiography

History | Future | 1900's | 2000's | 0000's | 1000's | 2000's


I bet you $5,000 Trump is reelected in 2021

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-12-11 - Friday
Published in December of 2020

Enter the Trump Bet Today

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Communities | Groups | Topics | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey


Trump won in 2020.

Breauna Williams said she screenshots some of my posts. You can screenshot this post especially. I bet you $5000. I will pay you five thousand dollars when Trump loses, that is if Trump is not reelected in 2021 in DC in front of many millions of Americans.



Breauna Williams, you could give me $20.

Oh ok. But don't worry, you 'll win this bet and I will still pay you $5,000 or I guess we could get a bunch of people to place their bets $20 for each person who thinks Trump will not be reelected in 2021. And then I can pay each person when I lose the bet, the gamble, the lottery so to speak. If I win the bet, then each person that entered the bet can pay me $20. But don't worry, I will lose the bet, so enter in, everybody.

I bet you $20 each Trump will be reelected in 2021.

So, you can place your bet for $20 or more that Trump will not be reelected.


Yes, Biden will have a fake online inauguration virtually. But never mind that, Trump will have a real inauguration in DC in front of many millions of people. But you can bet all the money in the world that does not happen and I will pay each one of you that money when I lose the bet. This is gambling, like a lottery. Don't worry, you'll win and I will have to pay you all of that money. So, place your bets today. If you bet $5,000, I will pay you $5,000 when I lose this bet. I'm writing a post about this on my blog and other websites to archive this bet on the Internet forever. I will make some videos for the world to see this bet. But don't worry, I will lose the bet and you will make some money. So tell your friends and place your bet for $20 or however much money you want to bet.



Who is Oatmeal Joey Arnold?


Banned Video: Breaking Global News


Election Fraud is on the rise I wrote in August of 2020

Trump will win 2020 in a landslide

Breauna Williams on Facebook

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments