2020-08-06

0 11
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
3 years ago

Let's have sex. Refusing service to people without masks is discrimination. Alleged security violates the meaning to life which involves freewill. The Mask Thing is pre-crime pre-trial judgement. I was the only person in Walmart with no mask on. School aint essential. McDonald's essential. Let's Have Sex. Give me some diseases.

Having Sex

But while we have sex, please wear a mask. Technocrats are blocking Trump who tweeted that kids have some immunity to Covid and many things. We have to get involved in voting, running for office, protesting offline, going to stores with no mask on, etc. Get involved before it's too late. Twitter banned Geeks + Gamers Jeremy because Twitter is a baby.




About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites


Autobiography

History | Highlights | 1980's | 1990's | 2000's | 2010's | 2020's | 2030's | 2040's | 2050's | 2060's | 2070's | 2080's | 2090's


2020-08-06 - Thursday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-08-06 - Thursday
Published in August of 2020

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Categories | Communities | Directories | Timelines | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.


General Shepherd

01:24 AM - ALEX JONES (Full Show) Wednesday - 8/5/20

Steven Crowder

Young Rippa 59

11:07 AM - Authoritarianism in the name of security | Mask debates | Fresh emotes

I'm wearing a mask. Give me all your money. This is a stick-up!

Illegal to wear masks in some places in Florida.

People would wear masks and rob banks, stores.

Refusing service to people without masks is discrimination.

Alleged security violates the meaning to life which involves freewill.

The Mask Thing is pre-crime pre-trial judgement.

I was the only person in Walmart with no mask on.

My Body My Choice, Just Joshing

@barfo281, I think Trump did say that. And that is too bad. It doesn't matter why, Trump shouldn't have said that wearing a mask is patriotic, give it a try.

School aint essential. McDonald's essential.

Let's Have Sex. Give me some diseases. But while we have sex, please wear a mask.

Rippa is a Beast

Modern Wisdom

11:26 AM - A Woman's Guide To Attracting Women | Kezia Noble | Modern Wisdom Podcast #206

General Shepherd

11:29 AM - The Borac Obama Show 1$t hr(08/06%2020)

The Internet and the phone is the same. There are differences but they both ran through a system. The telephone system would run through not the Internet but through a telnet or telephone network and still does in some ways. There can be problems with technology. But we can make things better or at least try. We can make some things better and more decentralized and open source, etc. I'm saying this because a man called Alex Jones on the show yesterday and said we should get off the Internet and get on the phone. But the phone is simply a different type of Internet. Yes, in some ways, the telnet may be better. You should have walky talky. You should try to have some forms of landline communication, short-wave radio or ham radio, solar power, etc. And use Bitcoin, cryptocurrencies, Bit Torrent, blockchain networks, Hive, Steemit, etc. Go onto social ghetto networks like Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, etc, and influence people towards alternative websites, etc. Go to where the people are. Technocrats are blocking Trump who tweeted that kids have some immunity to Covid and many things. We have to get involved in voting, running for office, protesting offline, going to stores with no mask on, etc. Get involved before it's too late.

Did you know that kids are more immune?

Naomi Brockwell

12:02 PM - Irina Alexandrovevskivich: Sanders

I miss Irina too. Hope she enjoys bread, again. But very nice black bangs.

50 Shades of Gov

Reuben, just say to Irina, "I will tie you up."

You'll win her heart.

Irina just said, "Reuben, I like strong men. But you got to do everything I say or else!"

Irina Alexandrovevskivich is from Soviet Russia, and she understands that when government runs things, people are happier, better off. Bread so good, people line up for hours...

"In Russia, alcohol drink you." Irina Sanders

I really like Irina's accent. I have a thing for foreign women.

Actually, women can persuade men into aligning with their beliefs, historically, some men bowed to women like Irina. That's the power some women can have, good or bad, they can bend the hearts of men.

In Russia, oatmeal lose Joey.

I sometimes think about going to Russia just because I like the way they talk. So, yeah, that has been a secret fantasy of mine for so many years.

Yeah, Reuben, don't crush my dreams. In the voice of Will Smith in Frsh Prince of Bel Air to the girl, "Just mind your business, just mind yo business."

Alina Mcleod

12:17 PM - How To Date Russian Women If You're A Foreigner

We may be high maintenance... but we're worth it ;) If you've ever been curious about what it takes to get a date from a beautiful Russian woman, this video is for you. I have a Russian/Ukrainian heritage and spent a lot of last year traveling all across Russia where I asked many different women about what they were looking for in a partner, what qualities matter and which ones don't. It may seem intimidating being a foreigner and not knowing a word of Russian (you should probably work on that), but I hope this video will give you guys an idea of how to meet someone and also understand the basics of expectations when it comes to Russian dating culture.

"He must be able to protect his woman." Said one girl in that video above.

True story, before watching that video above, I had to watch a diaper commercial starring Jessica Alba. I actually prefer the Russian chicks in the video over that celebrity chick.

YouTube, why am I getting a baby ad? I don't have any babies or is there something you're not telling me, Google Gaggle?

Do I secretly have a baby?

But how would that happen?

I swear, I've never touched Irina.

You've Got Mail. Wait. No! You've Got Baby! In Russia, men don't make babies, you see, babies make men. Oh wait, what?

Irina: Go faster. Make car go faster.

Naomi should do Mollie Trump, the evil sister of Melania. So, she can endorse all the bad things that Trump might not be fighting and/or whatever. For example, Trump might have talked bad against Bitcoin/etc. Trump shouldn't. But Mollie could praise Trump for that, etc.

That would be if she was the sister of Donald. I was thinking of a persona similar to Irina but from whatever country Melania is from. Is it Ukraine?

Or it could be a Orange Man Bad persona in the shape of a woman. The idea would be to agree with those who dislike Trump while adding on top of it real issues like money for example. If somebody says Trump sucks, why not say, "Yes, Trump sucks because centralized money sucks."

I didn't pregnate her yet with my mind? Awwwww.

My name is Joey. So, that is so disappointing. See, Joey from Friends was so good, he could look at a woman and her top would start snapping off. He was that good. I gotta step up my game.

How You Doing?

That's the face of my father before he went to jail.

Joey went to Irina and said, "please take me back."

Do a Pink Floyd Another Brick on the Wall Cover or Parody

Player

12:47 PM - Baby Come Back

Love this song.

I've seen some of her music. I agree, speaking of Naomi Brockwell.

Reminds me of my older sister who sings and plays guitar, too. My older sister plays guitar, kind of like you.

You can pick a topic.

Quick, get Satoshi on the phone.

[Tell Satoshi, we've cracked the code.]

Telephone System

I am going to try to build some kind of telephone landline system at a farm. I have not done this before but I like the idea of decentralized and off-grid communication endeavors. Also, things relating to walky talky, short wave radio, ham radio, etc.

Step one, I'm buying a RJ11 (telephone) to RJ45 (Ethernet) adapter on Amazon.

Question of the day for everyone, what's your top 5 social networks, blockchains, cryptocurrencies, projects, systems, etc, and/or etc, etc? Which might be your favorite ones, currently?

Pewdiepie

01:24 PM - Woman Dates 20 Guys And Its Uncomfortable

Why would you not want to date her?

I would still date her, at least one time and I would pretend to be her father to give her some advice and walk away.

NIC

Network interface controller

POE filter

Mask = Discrimination

Sports War

01:44 PM - LeBron James ADMITS He Doesn't Care About NBA Fans - Continues To Push His Agenda

Twitter banned Geeks + Gamers Jeremy because Twitter is a baby.

Attenuation

Decline, loss, degrade. This word was used to describe how data can be lost, especially MOCA, that is multimedia or ethernet Internet or cable Over Cable or Coax.

Unlike Wi-Fi, MoCA is based on coaxial cable, a shielded metal wire. That can minimize the external interference. Also the attenuation of the cable is very small, less than 8dB per 100 feet. Even with a 60dB path loss, you still can get a full-speed connection. It is almost comparable to Ethernet.

OTA

Over the air television

PPP

Point to Point Protocol

Powerful JRE

02:31 PM - Joe Rogan Experience #1521 - Josh Dubin & Jason Flom

Some innocent people are executed. So, are you ok with that?

Police should not be legally allowed to lie to suspects.

Mecha Random 42

10:30 PM - Star Trek: Lower Decks | Episode 1 Review

Lionel Nation

10:32 PM - LiveStream: NY AG Tish James v. NRA — The Showdown

Powerful JRE

10:54 PM - Joe Rogan Experience #1520 - Dr. Debra Soh

Dr. Debra Soh is a former sex researcher, neuroscientist, columnist, and podcast host. Her new book The End of Gender: Debunking the Myths about Sex and Identity in Our Society is now available.

Joe Rogan, they lie about who get Covid. Many people did not die of the 2019 Corona Virus but died of a series of causes. But they are lying and getting paid millions of dollars to say people died of Covid. So, some of the people you know who may have got sick allegedly of Covid did not really get Covid as Covid is one of the biggest scams in the world.

Hawaii Girl

11:04 PM - Hive

Your pictures here reminds me of Hawaii. Welcome to Hive. When I was eight, I was dreaming of world travel. When I grew up, I went to New York, Hawaii, and even Vietnam.

I was in Quebec one time. Later on, I remember visiting Vancouver, BC. I like the way people talk in Canada.

Draw & Draw

11:12 PM - Hive

That is great advice, to draw and draw. I do the same thing with writing. I write and write and write, each day, I force myself to publish a daily blog.

Blue Hair Girl

11:21 PM - Hive Blog

My favorite part of what you wrote, "I just want to admire you." I love your art. Love the blue hair on this chick, so beautiful and cool.

Rights Debate

11:30 PM - Hive

Nice to meet you, Michel. Rights either are given by God or given by men. Some say freedom is granted to us by government. This would mean we would be the property of the state. People always have to choose whether or not they want to bow down to the tyranny of authoritarianism or choose to seek after the freedom of being as independent as possible as individuals, as families, as friends, as groups, as local cities, communities, etc.

Hive Steem Numbers

11:35 PM - Hive

Yes, Hive/Steem is the largest for sure at around a million as of 2019. Well, at least over a million accounts created. Each month, I think there has been an average of like 20,000 accounts or maybe more for Steem and I don't know how many for Hive. I hope a lot more. These might be old statistics. But I love Hive. I love that it's growing.

Love Poem

11:38 PM - Hive

My favorite part: "The mind did not take it easy. The heart melted."

Finding Heart For Others

11:55 PM - Hive

Hi Don, I mean Liz, love the purple hair. Cute dog. Oh, Florida, lucky you. Yeah, I love health and especially natural remedies. Are you a starfish yourself or do you just admire them from afar? Specifically, in regards to mental health, you look great and you are obviously an overcomer. You look happy, possibly joyful. Therefore, you are helping people. I don't doubt that. Oh, school can feel like a never ending train that you are either on or you're waiting for it to pass so you can continue down the road in your life. That photo of the pig reminds me Babe. Good pig, good. Oh, your dog is Baby. I had a cat named Baby and another named Honey. Oh, I felt like I was on a vacation when I was living in Vietnam. Nice to meet you. Glad you are on Hive.

Having a Routine

11:58 PM - Hive

Yeah. Have a morning routine. That's almost as crucial as having a great breakfast, assuming it's not part of it.

Liz Writes

11:59 PM - Hive

Show, don't tell. Slowly add the juicy details like as if you were writing and engaging romance novel.




WATCH LOG


General Shepherd

01:24 AM - ALEX JONES (Full Show) Wednesday - 8/5/20

Young Rippa 59

11:07 AM - Authoritarianism in the name of security | Mask debates | Fresh emotes

Modern Wisdom

11:26 AM - A Woman's Guide To Attracting Women | Kezia Noble | Modern Wisdom Podcast #206

General Shepherd

11:29 AM - The Borac Obama Show 1$t hr(08/06%2020)

Naomi Brockwell

12:02 PM - Irina Alexandrovevskivich: Sanders

Alina Mcleod

12:17 PM - How To Date Russian Women If You're A Foreigner

Player

12:47 PM - Baby Come Back

Pewdiepie

01:24 PM - Woman Dates 20 Guys And Its Uncomfortable

Sports War

01:44 PM - LeBron James ADMITS He Doesn't Care About NBA Fans - Continues To Push His Agenda

Powerful JRE

02:31 PM - Joe Rogan Experience #1521 - Josh Dubin & Jason Flom

Mecha Random 42

10:30 PM - Star Trek: Lower Decks | Episode 1 Review

Lionel Nation

10:32 PM - LiveStream: NY AG Tish James v. NRA — The Showdown

Powerful JRE

10:54 PM - Joe Rogan Experience #1520 - Dr. Debra Soh




Sleep

05:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Was up until 5 AM on Amazon buying WIFI related stuff. I was studying these computer aprts, devices, etc. I am learning and working on projects.

Breakast

Orange. Coffee. Chicken

Lunch

12:40 PM - Steemed green beans and other greens tuff just like yesterday.

Chores

04:00 PM - Dishes

05:00 PM - Strawberry cage weeding

06:00 PM - 10:10 PM - Bookshed organizing.

1984

There was a car show at the Pacific University, which is in the city I grew up in, and this was like in August or perhaps the fall of 1984. Now, as a family, we moved to Forest Grove, the city I grew up in, as early as like the summer of 1983 or possibly as late as early in 1984. But I think closer to the former than the latter.

Stimpsons

1995-1996 - My dad worked at the Stimpsons logging company. He helped with the turning the logs into lumber, into wood, I think. He pressed buttons and loaded and who knows what, well until he got fired for being drunk and then he eventually got this letter I was looking at talking about getting retirement money when he retires as early as like 2012 at the age of 62.

Dinner

10:20 PM - Green beans and stuff, kind of like yesterday.

Bookshed Beach

I worked in there and we talked about that place and things relating to it.



About Oatmeal Joey Arnold




Difference between PPPoE and bridge mode of ADSL Modem

Coronavirus and how WHO plans on making abduction legal - Family Protection Expansion

A Leap of Faith

How Long Before This Massive Disclosure Rocks The World?

Why There's No Serious War on Drugs?

Jeffrey Epstein Had Secret Ex-Girlfriend Who Writes Children’s Books And Hosts Meditations

Karen's Husband Calls Cops on Bill Gates Visitors...#ExposeBillGates Day - August 8th 2020

Mainstream Media is a 'Cancer and There is No Cure', Quotes MSNBC Producer Who Quit

Finding Heart For Others

Hawk Obama

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
3 years ago

Comments