My Artworks, My NFT.

Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Juungle Juungle everywhere!

Nft is becoming Trending day by day. People got hooked with the NFT because it also supports BitcoinCash.

What is NFT again?

NFT is a Non-Fungible token, where you can buy, sell, collect, trade and mint them.

One example is here in the Juungle. Yes Juungle.

What is Juungle again?

Juungle is a market where you can see the list of an item you want to get. A market where you can do anything like buying, selling, collecting.

Don't you know that NFT also supported Bitcoincash? Yes it is! When you're going to buy, we can use BCH wallet address at the same time when withdrawing our funds.

NFT really helped us a lot and at the same time you've seen a lot of different artworks.

I have already sold a lot of NFTs and at the same time I have some and kept it as collection.

I also have still on sale.. seems no one wants to buy. But its okay, let's just wait.

This time, I'm gonna share you where I finally have my own Parent Token. I always wanted to mint my arts then will sell it. Since NFT Juungle also supports BitcoinCash. This is also my other way to earn more BCH.

But the problem is, I don't have a PC desktop or even a laptop to mint.

There are really a lot of my arts I wanted to mint. One example those drawing project that I have made, I really wanted to put them in NFT Juungle, and that is my one problem. But hey, maybe soon once I buy new desktop. (Accepting gifts lol hahaha.)

I remember my first art that I've asked to mint and it's in the Juungle.

Her name is Saya Kisaragi and sold it for 0.0096BCH less than $10. Not bad for my first time selling my art.

After selling one, I asked him if its okay to mint more.. and so I did had send them some of my arts and got sold.

There are 3 more who have not yet sold. I sent the one to my friend and the other one is for giveaway in our telegram group. And the other one is not yet sold.

https:www.juungle.net/share/4f1506bb41a743f49c1beac907fd6ce1e223df2ce107a64146e16dc7ce79d95b

I put him to 1BCH. He's rare one trust me. The BigMan of BCH. I wonder if @MarcDeMesel will see this though I know he has no interest in this kind of NFT juungle (or maybe I'm wrong). I actually want to give this one to him. If only he have a juungle SLP address to be sent.

In past few days, finally I have my own Parent Token. The Harley Juungle Collections.

Remember the Harley Juungle Stickers that I made?

I joined the Juungle Sticker Competition and too bad that I didn't won.

Well it's fine. Though, I still did enjoy participating. There are some cool stickers too actually.

Oh here is the link where I made the Juungle stickers. And was inactive because of this.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/why-am-i-inactive-because-of-the-juungle-competition-a05535bb

It was now in the Juungle Market. The first 6 Harleys. My first collection.

Tada! HarleyJuungle Collection can now seen in the Collection. Though, there's only 6 here and still waiting for the others to be minted.

Let me show you how I did it. I only used my hand at the same time my cellphone.

Thr Background Behind the drawings.

Here's the layout of one Harley drawing.

Here how I made them. But this is not the point

The whole point is, finally I have my own Parent Token. My first Collection Harley Juungle.

I'll be damn happy if someone going to buy my Harley Juungle and it's cheap unlike my first minted sold out for 0.007-0.01 BCH. I'm really fine with this amount since I've created 26 of them. And patiently waiting the remaining 19 to be minted.

The whole reason why I do this is to sell them and to earn. Once I earn, I'll finally going to buy my new desktop.

And once I got my desktop, then I will finally going to to mint for my own. I mean, I can finally make a lot of NFTs to be posted.

And there's one thing I want to do it first. I will make another Parent Token and will rename it to BCHAvatar. Remember the 2nd projects I made and those avatar that I made and others used. I will put them in the NFT world soon.

Example this... The last update of my 2nd project puzzle.

Each of them, avatars will be minted and going to put in the NFT Juungle Marketlist soon. So, I have to prepare and buy new Desktop soon.

End...

PS: sorry if my grammar today is kinda shaky lol. I only write based on my experience.

"Jiro, The Crazy Artist of #Club1BCH."

14
$ 18.05
$ 17.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Constant1995
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 7
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Musta pla yung sticker competition ? Sino nanalo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ibang tao. Hahaha no comment na lang muna ako 😂✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Collection is pretty cool and i know your efforts and time you spent to make these all arts .....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you idka. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice collection. I have to look at it again. I didn't know that you can mint now NFTs on Juungle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For now. Not me but a friend of a friend hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing.. dami mo na pala na sold. Hahaha congrats.

Baka gusto mo i fill up yung form for interview sa Harley NFTs mo.😆

Kapag may time ka, kumusto na pala ang pigsa? Naranasan ko na yan, sa pwet ko marami.😆😆✌️✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ssshhh. Bote time na nga bukas eh. Hirap kaya. Di mkpag noise di mkpag drawing ng maayos kanina 😂🤧 inavot ako 3 hrs bago matapos ung article 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha naku sakit nyan, pahinugin mo muna, yung medyo makati kati siya saka mag bote time..

Sirit talaga nana, nyan.😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko ewan ko ba ayaw akp tantanan neto 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal pa yan mawala. 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tanggap ko na bro 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kung mawala yan bro, mag iiwan yan ng peklat, para sariwain mo ang alaala kung gaano kahirap magkaroon ng pigsa.😂

Lagyan mo ng sebo de macho, pampawala ng peklat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh please may 2 remembrance na nga dinagdagan pa gnwang I Love You Pigsa lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha

Congrats..may forever kana..😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana nga tlga last na to baka lagyan pa nya ng period pang apat 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha

Nakarami kana palang pigsa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pangatlo na nga this today. Odba "I Love You" 3Pigsa 🤦🤦😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ka tantanan ah.

Siguro siya na nga..😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you have a step by step tutorial on how to upload your art on jungle?

Recalibrating mistakes, we all need to!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have one but there is someone posted here they they all followed there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh cool, do you have a link?

$ 0.00
2 years ago