My Life My Ambition#4 When Fever Attack on Me.

0 8
Avatar for jhazelvera2
3 years ago

Good Day Everyone.

I will start my story about this morning at 3 in the morning I woke up because I urinated but when I woke up my head felt heavy and I felt like I was going to get sick, because maybe I read a little rain yesterday and I dried up. of sweat and to forget when to change clothes because we are in a hurry after delivering our delivery.

At 3 in the morning I woke up my mother to ask if she still had medicine to take so that when I woke up tomorrow it would go away. So when my mother woke up she looked for medicine in the drawer because that's where she puts our vitamins and medicine when we feel like we're in pain.

After I took the medicine given by my mother, I went back to sleep, just in case tomorrow when I wake up, my headache will go away and so that I don't get a fever or flu, so I'll just rest. Before I went to bed, my mother told me to put a pillow on my head so that I could breathe properly because I couldn't breathe much because I followed my mother's advice.

At 7 in the morning I woke up as if I was going to get sick because I felt like I was choking but my head didn't hurt so much so I just had to get up even though my body was heavy. When I woke up I saw that my brother was still asleep but my mother was awake and she was already cooking our breakfast and she was also heating water so that she could have coffee.

While my mother was doing something, she saw me as if I had no energy because my body seemed heavy, probably because I was tired yesterday when I delivered. My room hurts because the steering wheel of the car is heavy because our load is heavy so maybe my body and shoulders hurt too much because of that.

While I was feeling my body I thought that I had a place to go and I was going to take my module at school. When I took a bath it was like the cold water coming out of the tap so what I did was I heated hot water and I poured everything into the basin with water and I waited for the heat to dissipate too much and I could take a bath.

When I finished my shower I got dressed because I was going to school. Before I left, I cooked an egg and mixed milk for my siblings and when they woke up they would just eat. When I finished cooking, I ate breakfast first and drank the milk I mixed.

At 8 o'clock in the morning I said goodbye to my mother that I was leaving for school before I left, she gave me my fare and a bag to buy my snacks and I might be hungry to take my module because of the queue is long because many will also take their module because today is just the day and tomorrow there will be none.

I walk to the exit of our village so that I can watch the tricycle to school. While I was walking, my aunt saw me and asked me if I would go, so my answer was that I would take my module to school. My aunt touched my neck and said that I felt like I was getting hot and she asked me if I had a fever, so my answer was that I felt bad.

My aunt offered to take me to school and I might lose consciousness while waiting on the way for the tricycle to go to school so I just agreed because they said they would buy their grocery super market so I just went with her, . My aunt came into their house to get dressed and she would take the car that was going to be used so I just went outside their gate.

While I was waiting for my aunt, she also came out of their house with their car so she took me to school and I might not be able to reach my adviser and I might not be able to take my module and I might fail my grades. When we arrived, my aunt saw how many of my fellow students were queuing up to get their modules so I thanked my aunt for taking me here.

When I got out of the car I felt a little dizzy and my aunt asked me if I was okay if I could walk so I said I could do it maybe I just got dizzy because I sat down and got up right away so he said that I should be careful so I thanked him again and he said goodbye because they still have something to buy in the market.

I went to school and I lined up while I was in line, I feel okay because the line is not too close because we are all socially distancing and everyone is wearing a face mask because that's what it is now. new protocol must have a face mask or face shield and who wear so you can get the module.

When I took my module, I went home immediately because the weather was so hot. I waited for the tricycle outside the school so that I could go home because of my headache. When I got home I immediately cooked rain for lunch this afternoon. Since my mother is not there, I will be the first to leave the house so I will be the first to take care of my siblings and feed them.

At 12 o'clock in the afternoon, my siblings were called to the crib so that we could eat. I looked for them at my aunt's house and they were there, so I sent them home to the crib because we were going to eat. While we were eating, I didn't seem to taste much of the food because I felt like I had the flu, so I just ate somehow and took the medicine when we finished eating.

When we finished, I told my siblings to rest first because I would bathe them before they went to bed this afternoon. I made them watch TV first so that they would be entertained somehow. I called them and bathed them in the crib, then I put them to sleep in the crib and accompanied them to sleep because I was tired and drowsy because I felt bad.

3 o'clock in the afternoon my mother came from her work she woke up my siblings because she had a snack for us so my siblings also woke up so we ate immediately what my mother brought, she ordered me to buy soft drinks and ice so we can have something to drink and it's still cold and perfect because it's hot with us now.

5 O'CLOCK in the afternoon, I ate and did all the housework even though I was sick, I did it because I think I can do it because I also cooked our vegetable dish for me. our body is nutritious and the fever will not last in our body. And we ate when we finished eating everything and I also took medicine for tomorrow if I feel okay I will help mama go to bed with her boss tomorrow because he called her.

8:30 PM I went to bed early because my body wanted to rest and for tomorrow I felt okay so I went to my room first and told mama that I was going to sleep because I was also drowsy. While my mother and I are still watching TV and soon my siblings will be able to sleep with them.

Thank you so much for continuing to read my Life Story. Bless you all.

1
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for jhazelvera2
3 years ago

Comments