10th Birthday of my Eldest

14 74
Avatar for jen-123
1 year ago
Topics: Birthday, Filipino, Real

Blog#21

Hello read.cash readers how are you? I hope all readers are ok. Now it's time to write an article again. Because it's too busy.

I woke up early that time to cook our simple breakfast. After I finished cooking, I woke up my 2 kids to share our simple breakfast.

I immediately wished my eldest a happy 10th birthday.

This is that food that I prepare for breakfast

After Breakfast...

We have prepared for our church service.

We immediately showered and properly prepared to head to a beautiful church.

We were happy while heading to the church.

I went to my eldest's school first because it was the schedule to take their card. I was surprised again because I was involved in with honors.

It is a joy for me as a mother to count her among the children with the award despite being in the middle of the pandemic.

This is that i got in the school

At the Church of Mary Mediatrix...

We were happy to arrive at this beautiful church.

We prayed fervently

Thank you for my eldest's 10th birthday.

Gratitude for all the blessings we receive.

May you always be safe and away from pain.

This the photo we took in the church

After going to church...

We went to South Supermarket.

Because my hubby bought something important.

The rat cage.

This is my hubby bought in South Market.

After South Supermarket...

We went straight to Robinsons Mall.

Special request of my 2 kids.

Let them play.

They enjoy while playing.

How beautiful they see having fun playing.

After Playing...

Went to the Department Store...

To buy a shirt bra for my eldest.

He's about to start puberty..

Everything must be prepared.

So that when he needs him, someone will be available

After Robinsons Mall...

We stopped by McDonald's to take out a late lunch.

I was late coming home because my 2 kids were busy playing

While we were on our way home, we were hit by a heavy rain.

My hubby is wet from the rain, the two sides of my eldest are also wet from the rain

Got Home...

When we got home, we rested for a while.

We took a shower because we got wet from the rain.

Avoid getting sick.

After Shower...

Had a late lunch.

We were happy even though our lunch was late.

My 2 kids were delicious and satisfied with our take out food from McDonald's.

My hubby and I also bought a dish. Fried shrimp and chicken skin. Solve our late lunch.

Late lunch.

After eating late lunch...

My hubby cleaned our tricycle because it got wet from the rain. Must be clean before entering here in our garage.

Finally...

I washed everything we wore when we bonded during my eldest's 10th birthday.

Done washing clothes

Closing Words...

This is our simple bonding on my eldest's 10th Birthday. I hope you will be happy while reading my simple article.

Sponsors of jen-123
empty
empty
empty

Thank to my sponsors

10
$ 0.15
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.02 from @Unity
+ 3
Avatar for jen-123
1 year ago
Topics: Birthday, Filipino, Real

Comments

Belated happy birthday po. So bright naman ni bebegirl and sipag despite the modular studies ngayon. Sarap din ng lunch nyo ate... Fighting lang po ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tnk you fr4. Have a blessed day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday to your beautiful daughter po! May she receives more blessings from God. God bless you family po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tnknyou my dear friend. God bless and keepsafe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated pee burpday sa daughter mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis sa phabol n pgbati mo. God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday to your eldest daughter. Mukhang matalino at nagmana sa kanyang mommy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat kaibigan. With honors siya friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 10th Birthday po sa anak niyo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tnx ng mrami kaibigan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday to your anakis (ʘᴗʘ✿) happy day nya today (。♡‿♡。)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sissy sa iyong pagbati

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 10th birthday sa eldest mo sis. Super ganda ng bonding niyo. Kids really enjoyed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Oo sis sobrang enjoy tlga nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago