ThePerfectGift2021- What a lovely day to be Santa!

28 33
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

I've never played Santa in my life, just a pirate, and this would be the best opportunity for me to give gifts to some people that made 2021 extra special! Let me check what I have in my bag...

My empty bag

Oh, there's none because the gifts that I will be giving are too big to put inside!

Hmm, have you been naughty or nice, my friends? I haven't really had a thorough check on my list however, here are the top nicest people that have positively influenced me every day of my life and the gifts that I'd love to give them:

To sis @FarmGirl I want to give you this Christmas baby because I know you've been praying to have one. Isn't he perfect? He always smiles and doesn't cry a lot. He loves to cuddle and sleep. He likes pasta and beef Wellington. Yes, he already eats solids. For dessert, he prefers SoufflΓ©. You will see the hand guide on how to take care of him in his diaper bag, which has unlimited supplies. Just a warning though: he sometimes releases his missile poop lol. I will give you the honor to name the baby, otherwise, he'd be Gordon. Good luck.

The baby

Dear sis @Bloghound I know you have been so tired of doing all your household chores so I am giving you this robot. You don't have to do all the cleaning and stuff, just let her do it. All you gotta do is teach your sweet daughter and have a great bonding time with her when school is done. She can also be your bodyguard, she knows all sorts of martial arts. Her name is Robbie, by the way.

Robbie the Robot.

The mad Scotsman I think, has all the great things in the world but I wanna add something to his swan friends. This is a swan mug for you sir Ed @TengoLoTodo Her name is Kampie lol. You can put some coffee, wine, or beer whatever you like. Then drink to your heart's content because you won't run out of it, just whisper to the mug, "I want some booze, and voila! You got it".

Kampie

What shall I give to the one who already has everything he desires? @Lucifer01 ...He seemed to have been in love and got heart broken. How about a hologram girlfriend for you? Or do you still want the detective, Chloe? I changed my mind, let's replace your car with this one. Do you like it? It can go to any dimensions- heaven, hell, purgatory, etc.

Lucicar

To this ever hard-working woman sis @bmjc98 I am gonna give you a mansion. You don't have to pay for any amortization, everything is paid. As a bonus, you have the option to choose the interior of the house, from top to bottom. The house is also eco-friendly, you won't have to worry about paying hefty bills. I got it all sorted out for you!

The MJ Mansion

How will I forget this awesome lady too? Sis @yhanne I will give you and your family a lifetime VIP card which you can use in all buffets in the Philippines. Name the restaurant or hotel, from Mariott to Sambo Kojin, you won't have to pay for eating with your family. The card has no expiry so you won't have to worry about renewing it.

VIP card

To one of the bunsos (youngests) sis @Expelliarmus30 I know you have been doing your best in your studies to give yourself and your family a good future so my gift to you is an all-expense-paid trip abroad. You can fly anytime, anywhere with your family. Take all the time that you need to unwind, you deserve it. Just don't forget to send me a postcard whenever you are on the globe.

And lastly, why would I forget the birthday girl, my dear friend Eliana @CoquiCoin? Since it is difficult to travel around Venezuela due to the price of petrol. I'm gonna give you a private plane. And you know what? The fuel is free for life. You can fly wherever you want to and the private plane comes with a butler. It is also on auto-pilot. You got everything you need inside this plane, my dear. And, I also added the latest gaming system for your son so he could play as much as he wants to if he gets bored while flying.

Here you are dear Eliana, reading while your car is flying

To some of my friends that I didn't mention here, no worries. I will drop each one of you a bag of goodies when I fly on Christmas Eve.

This is my entry for my first Christmas prompt here on read, yey! For the #PerfectGiftChallenge2021 dear @CoquiCoin . Win or lose, I had fun!

I hope you like my gift, my dears. They are all from the bottom of my heart.

Merry Christmas!

Glessa

The bag image was from https://www.123rf.com/photo_99743605_top-view-of-open-empty-red-travelling-bag-isolated-on-white-background.html
The rest of the images were from Unsplash.com and the content is mine.
December 8, 2021

10
$ 5.04
$ 4.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 9
Sponsors of jasglaybam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

Comments

aww Glessa, Kampie is amazing and perfect, how thoughtful you are :) I love her and will use to have coffee whenever I want, of voila I have one now, salamat superstar πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what to say sis, thank you :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha ha sis 😁 And I wish you a bag of "happiness" Always stay so positive. Interesting challenge, I'm in tooπŸ‘‹

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Heheh thank you, I am honored by the gift sis :D Good luck with the challenge!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe nagulat ako sa baby na nireregalo,were din ba sakin yung robot sis para may katuang ako sa house chores ko.😁😁 nice gift ang fabulous,may mansion,may private plane at may pa car pa. Pero sa baby talaga ako na shocked 😁😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahah sorry sis, di sya tunay na baby, humanoid sya. Good job, nagtanong ka hheehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sa tingin ko perfect po talaga ang gift nyo para sa akin. Gustong gusto ko din po talaga mag unwind and yan po talaga ang need ko as of now. Hahhaha thank you so much po dahil hindi nyo po ako nakalimutan mommy jas.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe welcome, if only I could give it in real life. I would do it without any hesitation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo no kung kaya lang po talaga natin in real life. Malay nyo po someday pare parehas po tayong maging successful sa life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AMen to that sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everywhere I heard the story of the gift. Listen to the story that will give me some gift. I'd like a nice gift from Santa. Which will be the most perfect gift for me in 2021.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My dear Mazekin, for you, I will give you an amount of $50M which you can either spend or invest. Up to you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sweet of you. Thanks, sis, for adding me to your list. :) I guess I need to make my version too. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My honor sis, nakakatuwa tong challenge na to hehehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Glaiza! You really play Santa LOL. I'm glad you had fun. And thank you for the plane I hope it can fly long distances to be able to travel to the Philippines and visit you and all my friends there. Thank you for joining, my dear!β™‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I did have fun my friend, I wanted to laugh while writing it but they might think I'm crazy lol. You are welcome here hehe it would be an honor to show you our beautiful sceneries :D It was my pleasure to join the prompt.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng mga gifts kakatuwang mangarap ng gising:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahah sinabi mo pa sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cousin, you are the best. You actually know what I truly desire. I love that car with a sexy name Lucicar 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am happy you loved it dear cousin :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your virtual gift sis, can you make it real?πŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜Ή I super love eating specially when its buffet.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish I can make it real sis because you deserve it :D Not sure though how you'd look a few months after eating buffet lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are indeed perfect gift and for sure every person you tagged will feel touched by it πŸ’œ.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, I want to tag more people but I ran out of time hehe I only "Takas" from the baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww , I am also wishing santa that something beautiful gift that I will recieve this christmas πŸ’–

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will sis, claim it! Sending my prayers for your abundance on the upcoming days!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll pray for you too πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago