Does it matter who started it first? 🔥🔥🔥

19 22
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

October 22, 2021

Social media is swamped with thousands of Marites about the latest gossip of Kylie Padilla and Aljur Abrenica's separation. Kylie is Robin Padilla's daughter while Aljur is Batman's son, just kidding. They are now blaming each other for the destruction of their family life because of infidelity.

The guy said Kylie started it first but does that justify his actions that he's rumored to have a new girlfriend? They aren't divorced or annulled yet (Gigil mo si ako eh no). But the question is, does it matter who cheated first? Would it alleviate someone's guilt and make him or her less guilty to do the same thing while married?

I don't wanna judge but here are my takeaways from their relationship:

1. If cheating has been an issue in a relationship, you better think twice about whether or not you will marry the person. If your partner is a liar or lies constantly, I am pretty sure he'll cheat so save yourself and your future: runaway!

2. Privacy in the relationship. I know it is difficult for celebrities to keep their marital status a secret but as public figures and role models, it would be better not to post about it on social media because it can be misinterpreted and misquoted by people. Social media won't help you with your problems, resolve matters privately.

3. Respect your partner. If you think you are no longer happy and growing in the relationship just be honest and end it with respect. You once loved and cared for that person, give him or her the dignity he or she deserves.

4. You're somebody. Being a public figure means people look up to you so you gotta be careful about what you say or do. You can either inspire or break someone's heart. It won't be easy but it's your social responsibility.

5. Beauty sometimes but attitude always matters. The couple looked perfect but their physical appearance didn't strengthen their relationship. It's not how you look but how you handle people. A relationship isn't a matter of face value but a matter of the heart.

I am glad I didn't join the showbusiness and rejected my celebrity suitor😰😰. Living in a spotlight is not my thing, and cheating is rampant in showbiz. I just wanna live in peace. I am just kidding, peace y'all.

I am not usually into celebrity gossips but it's so overwhelming that netizens were talking about it. An influencer named Senyora, (Do you know who she is?) even had a quiz about it lol. And also an influencer Pambansang Uga can't move on with the issue.

Do you believe in the saying "Once a cheater, always a cheater?". Let me know your opinion.

Thanks for your time and I hope you won't get tired of reading my articles.

To my sponsors old and new: thank you very much, I owe you one! 🙏🙏

All your likes, subscriptions, and upvotes are greatly appreciated ❤️❤️❤️

©Ngotngot, the fyrfinex 🔥🐦

Lead Image from Unsplash.com

7
$ 3.82
$ 3.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Rhoma
+ 4
Sponsors of jasglaybam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

Comments

Kaya nga po naninisi si Aljur pero sya po itong nakikita ng mga tao na may bago ng karelasyon at si Kylie po ay wala namang bagong jowa at nag aalaga ng mga anak nila. Ako po naniniwala po ako doon sa quote na iyun. Kasi nga po kung nagawa nya sa unang beses syempre po ay kaya nya yun ulitin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May iba na nagchicheat for the first time and learned their lesson pero may iba na makati na talaga at nature na nila ang magsinungaling at magcheat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True po iyan talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The quote may be true to some but not always I think. Some people can change for the better, although there are those who don't.

Sad to read about such relationships going bad especially when done publicly. I wish when couples decide that they no longer care for each other, they will just do it silently.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree sis, yung iba naman kasi nagbabago, natuto while sadly yung iba hindi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haist... sabagay, iba iba ang tao and personalities too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well those showbiz gossips don't go with me, I'm focused on the NFT and BCH, but many couples get together for convenience, I think artists do it to stay always at the top, they divorce and remarry to keep their image in the networks.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I like where your attention is :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nacurious na ako kung sino yung celebrity suitor mo eh hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Char lang sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That quote doesn't apply to everyone. People do what they do for a variety of reasons. To keep a relationship that is not good for them maybe? To get revenge? or to simply just cheat.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the input sis :) I agree with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You dear, you just made me think twice. Well written.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Coming from you Luci, thank you. Please don't be doubtful about chasing the girl of your dreams, okay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest, I don’t want. Someone broke your devil dear. From then, I just ignore girls. Sorry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry about that Luce.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's ok dear. Not your fault. Respect & love for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In a relationship, one of them will surely cheat either the man or the woman. These two must be loyal to each other. They must respect each other for a continuous relationship

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my friend I agree with that. If both can no longer loyal to each other, there is no point in staying in a relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago