@janatyler activity

2 years ago: published the article
Future Technologies that will blow your mind
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"One step at a time"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One step at a time
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life lessons
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Celebrate good times"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrate good times
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"This is not the Belief You're Looking For"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is not the Belief You're Looking For
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Well deserved! Go celebrate.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"5 Cold Wallet for Bitcoin Cash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Cold Wallet for Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Speed of Technology in Ancient Times"
Yes, at this rate, we will not be able to keep up with the speed of technology.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Speed of Technology in Ancient Times"
Yes, I wrote it using a total of four articles. Thank you for your comment.
2 years ago: published the article
The Speed of Technology in Ancient Times
2 years ago: published the article
Apple and Google's 'Monopoly' Era Might End
2 years ago: commented on the article "Imagine Yourself In The Metaverse"
Science is advancing very fast, and I wonder where science will end.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Remember The Time"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remember The Time
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Celebrating my Forties... Five Times!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrating my Forties... Five Times!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Why ideas come in time of sleep"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Nothing Should Be A Waste Part B"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nothing Should Be A Waste Part B
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Meet the artist behind pixeltycoons"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the artist behind pixeltycoons
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Last 10 Items I Purchased From Shopee"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last 10 Items I Purchased From Shopee
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Monday Ramblings"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Monday Ramblings
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Saturday Fellowship with the Youth"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saturday Fellowship with the Youth
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"BCH Weekly News #45 (Sep 13th, 2021)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Weekly News #45 (Sep 13th, 2021)
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Your present situation is not a barrier."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your present situation is not a barrier.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The consequences of my bad habits.
2 years ago: published the article
Imagine Yourself In The Metaverse
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Am I Ready To Love or Am I Just Bored?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I Ready To Love or Am I Just Bored?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I will dedicate every story to Myself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being trans in a hostile society is not a revolutionary act
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"With patience, it will grow"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
With patience, it will grow
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I passed and that's enough.
2 years ago: published the article
Imaginable Or Unimaginable Technology
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
“When being Strong becomes an Obligation to us, Mothers”
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Commonly Asked Questions For Honor Students. (charot)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If Not a Conspiracy, Why Is Blockstream Crippling Bitcoin?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"WonderWoMOM: Crypto Stuff Mixing With Mommy Stuff!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
WonderWoMOM: Crypto Stuff Mixing With Mommy Stuff!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saturday With My Little Helpers
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What if Pig can Fly?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Alcohol and Violence During Covid
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Think Apple Will Release a Folding Phone Soon"
I agree. thanks
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Have I Benefitted from the Articles on read.cash?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I Benefitted from the Articles on read.cash?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Finance Bingo: Things I've Done In Finance!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finance Bingo: Things I've Done In Finance!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Some Questions to answer"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Questions to answer
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Chill it was just a six, just relaxed"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chill it was just a six, just relaxed
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The colorful world of fireworks and laser light "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The colorful world of fireworks and laser light
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I'm Inspired By My Comment Section"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Inspired By My Comment Section
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto ramblings. Reasonable fears about Bitcoin Cash to be lucky.
2 years ago: published the article
I Think Apple Will Release a Folding Phone Soon
2 years ago: commented on the article "Should we save our passwords in any browser?"
I totally agree with your thoughts.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Should we save our passwords in any browser?"
I suggest you save it in the notes section of your phone. Of course, do not forget to encrypt the note section.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Should we save our passwords in any browser?"
In my opinion, this is inconvenient. Because your passwords are very likely to be in the hands of others :(
2 years ago: published the article
Should we save our passwords in any browser?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Top 3 Creepiest experiences"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Top 3 Creepiest experiences
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Seven Simple Rules In Life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seven Simple Rules In Life
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Its Night Again"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Its Night Again
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Happy 3rd Monthsary To Us"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 3rd Monthsary To Us
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Toothaches body's pain"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Toothaches body's pain
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Metamask: How to Recover your account?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Metamask: How to Recover your account?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It wasn't me"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It wasn't me
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Retrospection 7"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Retrospection 7
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Fire in the Kitchen 1"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fire in the Kitchen 1
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"To Live Without Feeling Is To Watch Without Seeing"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To Live Without Feeling Is To Watch Without Seeing
2 years ago: published the article
Designs for space, robots and face masks
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"SmartBCH- Am i too late?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SmartBCH- Am i too late?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I'm One of the People Who Thinks Bitcoin Has Won"
2 years ago: published the article
The Internet Is Changing Our Stories Every Day
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The time I got tired, is the time I felt free"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The time I got tired, is the time I felt free
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"SmartBCH English "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SmartBCH English
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"August Report and the Highlights"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
August Report and the Highlights
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"FUD and FOMO at its finest"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
FUD and FOMO at its finest
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Musta? (How are you?) The stubborn and the possessed?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Judging From Afar."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Judging From Afar.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Cartoon or Anime"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cartoon or Anime
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bitcoin Cash payments using C# and .NET"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"School Nightmare"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
School Nightmare
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bank of China: Bitcoin Has No Real Value!"
I agree with your thoughts 👍
2 years ago: published the article
Living in a scammer's paradise
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Mysterious Cave"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Mysterious Cave
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"6 Tips To Be More Creative In Your Everyday Life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 Tips To Be More Creative In Your Everyday Life
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Thursdate with my Husband"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Things That Beginner's Must Do"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things That Beginner's Must Do
2 years ago: published the article
In the Current System, Money Is Now Bitcoin
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bank of China: Bitcoin Has No Real Value!"
No structure accepts a structure superior to its own power. In this context, I agree with your views.👍
2 years ago: published the article
I'm One of the People Who Thinks Bitcoin Has Won
2 years ago: published the article
Bank of China: Bitcoin Has No Real Value!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Love, First Dates and Life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love, First Dates and Life
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How My AuGoals Goes?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How My AuGoals Goes?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My experience using P2P in Binance"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My experience using P2P in Binance
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Even Care About Looks Before Liking Or Dating Someone?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What If I Was Born As A Boy?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What If I Was Born As A Boy?"
2 years ago: published the article
Driving for Fitness and Technological Harmony
2 years ago: published the article
Smartphones Have No Mind
2 years ago: published the article
Advantages and Disadvantages of Technology in Society
2 years ago: published the article
How Smart Can Driverless Cars Be?
2 years ago: published the article
People Don't Trust Robots
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Channel Your Dream"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Channel Your Dream
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I killed my child."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I killed my child.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Alcohol and I."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Alcohol and I.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Please let me sleep. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Please let me sleep.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
While The World Let Go
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"While The World Let Go"
2 years ago: published the article
Are We Approaching the End of Applications?
2 years ago: published the article
Research on Today's Wearable Devices
2 years ago: commented on the article "Facebook Prepares for Virtual Meeting"
Innovation is always good. As you say, good results are obtained when used correctly.
2 years ago: published the article
Facebook Prepares for Virtual Meeting
2 years ago: published the article
Future Preparation of Petroleum After Fossil Fuels
2 years ago: published the article
Quantum Computing for Technology Entrepreneurs
2 years ago: published the article
The Biggest Technological Invention Of The Year For Me
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How I spend my BCH"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I spend my BCH
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Ease of mind"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ease of mind
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Ask me!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ask me!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sibling Rivalry
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Poor Farmer Still Farming: Farming & Staking"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poor Farmer Still Farming: Farming & Staking
2 years ago: published the article
Research on Android Users Worldwide
2 years ago: published the article
How is Our Digital Workforce Changing?
2 years ago: published the article
Events in the Technology World in Recent Years
2 years ago: published the article
Why Macbooks Get Overheated and Slowed Down
2 years ago: published the article
What to Look for When Buying a Used Car
2 years ago: published the article
Websites I Recommend for Finding Freelance Jobs
2 years ago: published the article
Important Information About Bidirectional BCI
2 years ago: published the article
What I Want to See on iPhone 13
2 years ago: published the article
The Future of Smart Contact Lenses
2 years ago: published the article
Innovation of Modern Computing
2 years ago: published the article
Has Artificial Intelligence Made Me a Good Writer?
2 years ago: published the article
Out of My Smartphone. Now I am using regular phone
2 years ago: published the article
Is Apple Silicon Behind?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Methods to Identify a Productive Person
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Red Dead Redemption 2
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorite Apple Product Designs"
Welcome:))
2 years ago: published the article
Twitter's Latest Policy Changes
2 years ago: published the article
What Can We Learn from the Asimo Era?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorite Apple Product Designs"
Thanks:))
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Beat Myself About Something
2 years ago: published the article
What I Learned from a High-Paying Job in Technology
2 years ago: published the article
My Favorite Apple Product Designs
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Stop Caring About Inbox Zero
2 years ago: published the article
Problems Faced by Data Scientists
2 years ago: published the article
Step into the Limitless Future of Virtual Reality
2 years ago: published the article
The Incredible Power of Quantum Computers
2 years ago: published the article
A Week With My Newly Bought PlayStation 5
2 years ago: published the article
Electric Cars Are Halving the Automobile Industry
2 years ago: published the article
Criminals and Companies Want Our Biometric Data
2 years ago: published the article
Mechanical self-assurance
2 years ago: published the article
Perhaps Don't Google Your New Friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reasons for Bitcoin Going to Zero"
Thank you very much
2 years ago: published the article
Reasons for Bitcoin Going to Zero
2 years ago: published the article
Half Breed Instruction Is An Absolute Mess
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Psychological Reasons for Valuing Ourselves
2 years ago: published the article
Error Methods in Blockchain Philosophy
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
""Game On!""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Game On!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Industry is having its good time even though it is COVID
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What caught your attention?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What caught your attention?
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"More women in BCH, my wife's idea in my community"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
More women in BCH, my wife's idea in my community
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Calling Everyone Who Has Difficulty Loving
2 years ago: published the article
Mobile Apps For The Most Popular Startups
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Signs We're Wasting Our Lives
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Productivity Achieved in a Year
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Think We May Know What Life Is
2 years ago: published the article
How We Can Manage Technology in the World
2 years ago: published the article
Ways to Strengthen Your Secure Coding Skills
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cryptocurrency: Did I learn anything?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All about Sunday yesterday
2 years ago: published the article
How to Develop Software Architecture Everyday Skills
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Attempted Kiss
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Does The Rich Accumulate Wealth
2 years ago: published the article
Professions I Think Will Disappear In The Next 10 Years
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What if we are not what we think we are?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The seaman I : We just Kissed!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm making easy for myself to manage BCH portfolio
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Dating App Love Story (Last Part)
2 years ago: published the article
Where will our impacts lead?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Food/Travel Vlog:Happilen Diner"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food/Travel Vlog:Happilen Diner
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I will be debt free! Claiming!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I will be debt free! Claiming!
2 years ago: published the article
8 Effective Methods I Use To Wake Up Early
2 years ago: published the article
How Secure Is Our Future With Quantum?
2 years ago: published the article
My Business and Technology Orientations in 2021
2 years ago: published the article
Developments From Our Garden
2 years ago: published the article
Unforgettable Memories of My Life
2 years ago: published the article
The disease of our age is loneliness
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What social media applications are on my Phone?"
2 years ago: published the article
I Decide on It, But I Got This
2 years ago: published the article
Moving Towards Artificial Intelligence
2 years ago: published the article
My Two Projects That Could Change the Blockchain Era
2 years ago: published the article
Seven Questions to Ask Ourselves
2 years ago: commented on the article "My iPad Pro Productivity Accessories"
Thanks
2 years ago: published the article
My iPad Pro Productivity Accessories
2 years ago: published the article
Effects of Technology on Society
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A Letter to my Birth place"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Letter to my Birth place
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Frankenstein, Religion & Creativity
2 years ago: published the article
Upcycling: How Many Lives Can a Product Have?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Short Story: Episode 1 (Only You)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Think We Will Live With Robots In The Future"
Thank you very much
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Good Writer Is a Magnificent Reader"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Good Writer Is a Magnificent Reader
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Story of Ross Ulbricht and the Silk Road"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Story of Ross Ulbricht and the Silk Road
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Be Closer To Green"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Closer To Green
2 years ago: published the article
I Think We Will Live With Robots In The Future
2 years ago: published the article
How Big Data is changing our lives?
2 years ago: published the article
Metal Collars
2 years ago: published the article
How Will Technology Change the Future of Labor?
2 years ago: published the article
My Bitter Truths About Balance
2 years ago: published the article
The Digital Evolution of Life
2 years ago: published the article
Fake Currencies
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Hidden Dimensions Of Communication"