Inspire, Love, Goal, Feel

0 27

Hello everyone! I'm finally close to finishing this challenge. Since some prompts are redundant as there are similar stuff from past prompts, I decided to do all the remaining prompts:

  • Someone who inspires me

  • Write about loving someone

  • My goals for the future

  • Write about what do you feel when you write


Someone who inspires me

Foremost, God inspires me on a lot of things. I am keeping my faith in Him when things aren't okay. Having a strong faith in Him needs our hardwork. Yes, we should do the things that He wanted us to do according to the Scriptures. Since we are not perfect, we may fail at times. But don't let ourselves stay on the ground. Get up, and continue following Him. Let ourselves he inspired with His Word.

Yes, God really inspires me. But for someone right here on Earth, it's no other than my wife. I am determined to be successful for her. God willing, hoping I'll achieve my goals, our goals.


Write about loving someone

For someone married like me, of course, I'm in love with my wife. When you're still single, there's what we call "kilig" but it's different when you're already married. You go through challenges, and love will keep you together and surpass any strife in life.

You become matured when you get married, well, it depends on people. But if you are really serious, you'll be matured in a lot of things. You won't decide for yourself alone. You consider your wife or husband. Ask for his or her opinions too, not yours alone. Yes, loving someone should involve maturity to have a stronger and successful relationship.

Yes, we often hear about relationships online, experiences of famous people. They even share failed relationships. People reflect on the lives of celebrities. I don't usually rely on them. They're just human like anybody else. I don't have to relate myself on them, rather I rely on the Bible to guide me on my relationship with my wife.


My goals for the future

My wife amd I is involved in a voluntary work, which is being in sign language community. We teach and help deaf people. Our goal is to support in need greaters. There are places where there are few volunteers, and we're willing to do so.

Of course, it also depends on our financial status. As we're volunteers, we're not getting paid. Thus, I am working hard online, and with crypto investments. Due to the recession and current bear market, I don't think we're able to achieve our goal. Hoping for the bull market, which isn't soon.

Yes, financial freedom is a goal. I wanted to be more successful in crypto world. I am already doing trading on Spot but I am willing to learn about Futures trading. My brothers are already into it, and I will do more research, and learn from online, and of course, my brothers' assistance.

I wanted to buy our own car so volunteering would be much easier for me and my wife. Secondhand car is fine for me. Well, I need to work harder online and earn crypto.


Write about what do you feel when you write

What do I feel? It depends on the kind of content I am writing. As you noticed on my past write-ups, there are dramas which included about losing parents. I feel sad, and even in tears at times when writing them. They may have been gone for more than a decade but I still feel such sadness when writing about it.

I also wrote about love, and being with my wife. I feel happy writing about it. She inspires me. I never thought I'm even getting married someday.

In other platforms, I wrote about funny stories and experiences. I'm smiling while writing them. Yeah, I get nostalgic too.

When writing articles that needs research, I take it seriously. I don't know what kind of emotion I feel while writing them, or maybe just serious.

3
$ 0.72
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Ayomike
Sponsors of iyanpol12
empty
empty
empty

Comments